Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

 

 Vertical_Bar

 

  Click Here to Login

 

 

Close

SAC Canvas Project Team Members 

Usha Venkat 

Director of Information and Communication Technologies  

uvenkat@alamo.edu 

Dawn Elmore McCrary 

Teaching with Technology, Chair 

delmore-mccrary@alamo.edu  

Heather Cura 

Instructional Technology Supervisor 

hcura4@alamo.edu  

Miguel Lopez 

Client Support Specialist 

mlopez570@alamo.edu  

Sandra Caceres 

Instructional Designer 

scaceres1@alamo.edu  

  

Executive Sponsor 

Dr. Jessica Howard 

Vice President of Academic Affairs 

jhoward1@alamo.edu  

  

Advisory Committee  

San Antonio College Teaching with Technology Committee  

  

District-wide Canvas Implementation Team Members 

Dr. Jessica Howard 

San Antonio College  

jhoward1@alamo.edu  

Dr. Laura Reza 

Northeast Lakeview College 

lreza3@alamo.edu  

Luis Lopez 

St. Philip’s College 

llopez@alamo.edu  

Laura Lawrence 

Northwest Vista College 

llawrence10@alamo.edu  

Tracey DeLillo 

Palo Alto College 

tdelillo@alamo.edu   

Usha Venkat 

San Antonio College 

uvenkat@alamo.edu  

Kenny Patterson 

District, Information Technology Services 

kpatterson13@alamo.edu   

Amita Mahajan 

District, Information Technology Services 

amahajan@alamo.edu  

Contact Information

Alamo Colleges/Instructure Support Hotline: 210-485-0555, Option 2
SAC Help Desk: 210-486-0777

Faculty Canvas Walk-In Support: IIC, Moody Learning Center, 712

Canvas Training and Peer Reviews:
sac-canvas@alamo.edu
210-486-0030

Canvas Mentors

Canvas Feedback