Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

SAC Canvas Project Team Members 

Usha Venkat 

Director of Information and Communication Technologies  

uvenkat@alamo.edu 

Dawn Elmore McCrary 

Teaching with Technology, Chair 

delmore-mccrary@alamo.edu  

Heather Cura 

Instructional Technology Supervisor 

hcura4@alamo.edu  

Miguel Lopez 

Client Support Specialist 

mlopez570@alamo.edu  

Sandra Caceres 

Instructional Designer 

scaceres1@alamo.edu  

  

Executive Sponsor 

Dr. Jessica Howard 

Vice President of Academic Affairs 

jhoward1@alamo.edu  

  

Advisory Committee  

San Antonio College Teaching with Technology Committee  

  

District-wide Canvas Implementation Team Members 

Dr. Jessica Howard 

San Antonio College  

jhoward1@alamo.edu  

Dr. Laura Reza 

Northeast Lakeview College 

lreza3@alamo.edu  

Luis Lopez 

St. Philip’s College 

llopez@alamo.edu  

Laura Lawrence 

Northwest Vista College 

llawrence10@alamo.edu  

Tracey DeLillo 

Palo Alto College 

tdelillo@alamo.edu   

Usha Venkat 

San Antonio College 

uvenkat@alamo.edu  

Kenny Patterson 

District, Information Technology Services 

kpatterson13@alamo.edu   

Amita Mahajan 

District, Information Technology Services 

amahajan@alamo.edu  

Contact Information

Alamo Colleges/Instructure Support Hotline: 210-485-0555, Option 2
SAC Help Desk: 210-486-0777

Faculty Canvas Walk-In Support: IIC, Moody Learning Center, 712

Canvas Training and Peer Reviews:
sac-canvas@alamo.edu
210-486-0030
Tech Problems

Canvas Mentors

Canvas Feedback