Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

 

 Vertical_Bar

 

  Click Here to Login

 

 

Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Canvas Coordinators/Mentors

Name

Department

Phone

Email Address

Instructional Innovation Center (IIC) Staff

Usha Venkat

OTS

6-0782

uvenkat@alamo.edu

Heather Cura

IIC

6-0041

hcura4@alamo.edu

Miguel Lopez

OTS

6-0044

mlopez570@alamo.edu

Charlie Young

IIC

6-0035

 myoung85@alamo.edu

Melody Sittenauer

IIC

6-0033

msittenauer@alamo.edu

Canvas Hotline

IIC

6-0041

sac-canvas@alamo.edu

Regina Torres

IIC

6-0033

rtorres93@alamo.edu

SAC Distance Learning Coordinator

Jolinda Ramsey

Speech

6-0496

 jramsey@alamo.edu

Canvas Mentors

Mona Aldana-Ramirez

Director of Student Success

6-1419

maldana-ramirez@alamo.edu

Andreia Breaux

Kinesiology & Dance

6-1012

abreaux4@alamo.edu

Dawn Elmore

English

6-0667

 delmore6@alamo.edu

Carlos Corona

Math

6-0283

ccorona@alamo.edu

Tom Cox

ASL

6-1115

tcox@alamo.edu

Ro Davies

Nursing

6-1170

rdavies@alamo.edu

Celita De Armond

Library

6-0563

cdearmond@alamo.edu

Marino De Leon

Foreign Languages

6-0974

mdeleon@alamo.edu

Carolyn Foster

Online Counselor

6-0343

cfoster@alamo.edu

Stephen C. Gollihar

Music

6-0265

sgollihar@alamo.edu

Elizabeth S. Haan

Business/Administrative Computing

6-0532

ehaan@alamo.edu

Pamela B. Hill

Psychology

6-1269

phill@alamo.edu

Kimberly E. Hochmeister

English

6-0671

khochmeister@alamo.edu

Lennie Irvin

Writing Center

6-1436

lirvin@alamo.edu  




Linda Lowman

Early Childhood

6-0515

llowman@alamo.edu

Jim Lucchelli

Student Development

6-0152

glucchellijr@alamo.edu

Kathryn A. Miller

Psychology

6-1265

kmiller@alamo.edu

Cheryl A. Mallan

ACT

6-0537

cmallan@alamo.edu

Jose Moreno

Mortuary Science

6-1140

jmoreno144@alamo.edu

Dhammika N. Nanayakkara

Mathematics

6-0305

dnanayakkara@alamo.edu

Raven Simcoe

English

6-0041

rpuente6@alamo.edu

James Petrich

Chemistry

6-0057

jpetrich@alamo.edu





Lisa G. Ratliff-Villarreal

Criminal Justice 

6-0991

lvillarrearl@alamo.edu

Terri Sinclair

Early Childhood Studies

6-0521

tsinclair@alamo.edu

Helen Torres

Outreach & Recruitment

6-0947

htorres@alamo.edu





Roger Wein

Computer Information Systems

6-1074

rwein@alamo.edu

Tom Willome

Art

6-1043

twillome@alamo.edu

Contact Information

Alamo Colleges/Instructure Support Hotline: 210-485-0555, Option 2
SAC Help Desk: 210-486-0777

Faculty Canvas Walk-In Support: IIC, Moody Learning Center, 712

Canvas Training and Peer Reviews:
sac-canvas@alamo.edu
210-486-0030

Canvas Mentors

Canvas Feedback