Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189


Login to ACES

ACES login


Alamo Colleges' Library Information

St. Philip's College
• MLK Campus Library
• Southwest Campus Library

Student Success Committee

Dr. Jo Carol Fabianke

Chairperson: Joe Alderete, Jr.

Committee Members:

Clint Kingsbery
Sami Adames
Roberto Zárate 

Audit, Budget and Finance Committee

Diane Snyder

Chairperson: Roberto Zárate

Committee Members: Marcelo Casillas
Denver McClendon


Building, Grounds & Sites Selection Committee

John Strybos

Chairperson: Dr. Gene Sprague

Committee Members: Marcelo Casillas
Dr. Yvonne Katz

Legal Affairs Committee

Ross Laughead

   Chairperson: James Rindfuss

Committee Members: Dr. Yvonne Katz
Dr. Gene Sprague

Policy and Long Range Planning Committee

Eddie Cruz

Chairperson: Denver McClendon

Committee Members:

Joe Alderete, Jr.
James Rindfuss
Sami Adames