Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

Login to ACES

ACES login 

Close

Alamo Colleges' Library Information

St. Philip's College
• MLK Campus Library
• Southwest Campus Library
Close

Finance and Fiscal Services

Name  Title  Phone  Email 
Pamela K. Ansboury, CPA, M.Ed Associate Vice Chancellor 210-485-0301 pansboury@alamo.edu 
Ann DeBarros, CPA, MBA Comptroller 210-485-0374 adebarros1@alamo.edu 
Helen Ochoa Administrative Assistant 210-485-0301 hochoa@alamo.edu 

 

Accounts Payable

Name  Title  Phone  Email 
Linda Garza Disbursement Director 210-485-0327 lgarza421@alamo.edu 
Rosa Bertran Accounts Payable Manager 210-485-0322 rbertran@alamo.edu 
Aracely Flores Assistant Accounts Payable Manager 210-485-0314 aflores@alamo.edu 
Jennifer Ortega Accounts Payable Clerk Lead 210-485-0319 jortega126@alamo.edu 
Santa Ramirez Accounts Payable Clerk Lead 210-485-0313 sramirez382@alamo.edu 
Nancy Johnston Accounts Payable Clerk Lead 210-485-0339 njohnston3@alamo.edu 
Pam Shepherd Accounts Payable Clerk Lead 210-485-0318 pshepherd@alamo.edu 
Rachel Valdez Accounts Payable Clerk Lead 210-485-0317 rvaldez@alamo.edu 
Arlene Gonzales Accounts Payable Clerk 210-485-0360 agonzales383@alamo.edu 

 

Budget

Name  Title  Phone  Email 
Vacant Chief Budget Officer    
Ber-name Shaw Assistant Budget Officer 210-485-0306 bshaw@alamo.edu 
Mark Doehne Assistant Budget Officer 210-485-0304 mdoehne@alamo.edu 

 

General Accounting/Reporting

Name  Title  Phone  Email 
Sheila Duke Accounting Director 210-485-0488 sduke10@alamo.edu 
Jose Rodriguez, CPA Assistant Comptroller (Financial Reporting) 210-485-0312 jrodriguez1472@alamo.edu 
Mark Martinez Assistant Comptroller (General Accounting) 210-485-0326 mmartinez1667@alamo.edu 
Daryl Hill, CPA Senior Financial Analyst (Fixed Assets) 210-485-0328 dhill@alamo.edu 
Minal Shah Senior Financial Analyst (Reporting) 210-485-0356 mshah@alamo.edu 
Paul Perryman, Jr. Senior Financial Analyst (Reconciliations) 210-485-0331 pperryman5@alamo.edu 
Sabiha Swenson-Sierra, CPA Senior Financial Analyst (General Accounting) 210-485-0343 ssierra3@alamo.edu 
Carlos Ramos Accountant 210-485-0309 cramos154@alamo.edu 
Gloria Gonzales Accountant 210-485-0380 gbalderas@alamo.edu 
Hanh Alvarado Accountant 210-485-0372 halvarado1@alamo.edu 
Irma Skaggs Accountant 210-485-0330 iskaggs@alamo.edu 
Mel Sifuentez Accounting Clerk IV 210-485-0347 isifuentez@alamo.edu 

 

Grants and Contracts

Name  Title  Phone  Email 
Cecilia V. Martinez District Grants and Contracts Director 210-485-0383 cmartinez687@alamo.edu 
Rosalie O. Manzano District Grants Coordinator 210-485-0382 rmanzano@alamo.edu 
Lorri Wells Grants Accounting Manager 210-485-0348 lwells@alamo.edu 
Mary Bosmans Grants Accountant 210-485-0361 mbosmans@alamo.edu 
Rosalba Garcia Grants Accountant 210-485-0349 rgarcia5@alamo.edu 
Sylvia Medina Grants Accountant 210-485-0350 smedina@alamo.edu 

 

Inventory Control

Name  Title  Phone  Email 
Gina Lopez District Inventory Control Manager (All Sites) 210-485-0186 glopez@alamo.edu 
Jorge Flores Accounting Analyst (DST, SAC, Off Sites) 210-486-0185 daguilar@alamo.edu 
Paul Dunn Inventory Control Specialist (PAC, SPC, SWC) 210-486-0184 pdunn5@alamo.edu 
Gabriel Urquidez Inventory Control Specialist (NLC, NVC) 210-486-0187 gurquidez@alamo.edu 

 

Payroll

Name  Title  Phone  Email 
Linda Garza Disbursement Director 210-485-0327 lgarza421@alamo.edu 
Marvel Bailey Payroll Manager 210-485-0336 mbailey38@alamo.edu 
Becky Cortez Assistant Payroll Manager 210-485-0315 rcortez@alamo.edu 
Aurora Gusme Senior Payroll Assistant 210-485-0361 agusme@alamo.edu 
Debbie Sankey Senior Payroll Assistant 210-485-0333 dsankey@alamo.edu 
Linda Loessberg Senior Payroll Assistant 210-485-0337 lloessberg@alamo.edu 
Martha Vasquez Senior Payroll Assistant 210-485-0553 mvasquez338@alamo.edu 
Noemi Delgado Senior Payroll Assistant 210-485-0338 ndelgado@alamo.edu 

 

Purchasing and Contract Administration

Name  Title  Phone  Email 
Gary O'Bar, C.P.M. Director 210-485-0102 gobar@alamo.edu 
Dwight Gillespie Associate Director 210-485-0105 dgillespie@alamo.edu 
Karen Gottfried Contracting Coordinator (T2, T6) 210-485-0122 kgottfried@alamo.edu 
Jeremy Taub Contracting Coordinator (T8) 210-485-0131 jtaub@alamo.edu 
Priscilda Garza Senior Purchaser (T3) (Academic Supplies) 210-485-0056 pgarza11@alamo.edu 
Charles Johnson Contracting Coordinator
(SMWBE Diversity)
210-485-0127 cjohnson422@alamo.edu 
Andrea Manez District Project Coordinator
(Campus Cards)
210-485-0139 amanez@alamo.edu 
Velma Willard P-Card Administrator 210-485-0100 vwillard@alamo.edu 
Margie Regalado Contracting Coordinator 210-485-0108 mregalado@alamo.edu 
Carla Guerra Purchaser (T1)
(Technology)
210-485-0128 cguerra@alamo.edu 
Elizabeth Alvarado Contracting Coordinator
(Contract Administration)
210-485-0107 ealvarado@alamo.edu 
Cynthia Tomlinson Senior Purchaser (T2)
(Furniture, Facilities and Maintenance)
210-485-0113 ctomlinson@alamo.edu 
Macaria Duran Purchaser (T3)
(Academic Supplies)
210-485-0130 mduran@alamo.edu 
Tina Farias Senior Purchaser (T5)
(Construction Services)
210-485-0115 tfarias7@alamo.edu 
Karina Pena Purchaser (T5)
(Facilities and Maintenance)
210-485-0129 kpena26@alamo.edu 
Irma Perez Senior Secretary (Surplus Property) 210-485-0125 iperez64@alamo.edu 
Nikki Smith Senior Purchaser (T1) (Technology) 210-485-0132 nsmith14@alamo.edu 
Elisa Nava-Garcia Purchaser (T2) (Furniture, Facilities, Maintenance) 210-485-0054 enava@alamo.edu 
Sabina Swank Administrative Services Specialist 210-485-0100 sswank5@alamo.edu 

 

Records Management Services

Name  Title  Phone  Email 
Diane Burress, M.L.I.S. Chief Records Officer 210-485-0061 dburress@alamo.edu 
David Aguilar Records Analyst 210-485-0717 daguilar@alamo.edu 
John Loessberg Records Analyst 210-485-0718 jloessbergjr@alamo.edu 

 

Treasurer/Investments

Name  Title  Phone  Email 
Tracey Sulak Bedwell, CTP, MBA Treasurer 210-485-0342 tbedwell3@alamo.edu 
Rosaura Ramirez, CTP, CPA Accountant 210-485-0334 rramirez663@alamo.edu