Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar

Login to ACES

ACES login

Close

Alamo Colleges' Library Information

St. Philip's College
• MLK Campus Library
• Southwest Campus Library
Close

Finance and Fiscal Services

Name Title Phone Email
Pamela K. Ansboury, CPA, M.Ed Associate Vice Chancellor 210-485-0301 pansboury@alamo.edu
Gettie Moreno, CPA, MBA Controller 210-485-0374  gmareno107@alamo.edu 
Helen Fournier Administrative Assistant 210-485-0301 hochoa@alamo.edu
Cathy Obien Manager of Fiscal Services 210-485-0013 mobien@alamo.edu
Aide Contreras Process Functional Manager 210-485-0346 acontreras17@alamo.edu

 

Accounts Payable

Name Title Phone Email
Linda Garza Disbursement Director 210-485-0327 lgarza421@alamo.edu
Rosa Bertran Accounts Payable Manager 210-485-0322 rbertran@alamo.edu
Aracely Flores Assistant Accounts Payable Manager 210-485-0314 aflores@alamo.edu
Jennifer Ortega Disbursements Clerk 210-485-0319 jortega126@alamo.edu
Santa Ramirez Disbursements Clerk 210-485-0313 sramirez382@alamo.edu
Nancy Johnston Disbursements Clerk 210-485-0339 njohnston3@alamo.edu
Brenda Martinez      Disbursements Clerk 210-485-0360 bmartinez497@alamo.edu 
Jesusita Esquivel      Disbursements Clerk 210-485-0318  jesquivel178@alamo.edu 
Jeanette Castillo Disbursements Clerk 210-485-0553 jcastillo160@alamo.edu  

 

Budget

Name Title Phone Email
Shayne West Chief Budget Officer 210-485-0316 swest30@alamo.edu
Ber-name Shaw Senior Budget Analyst 210-485-0306 bshaw@alamo.edu
Jorge R Flores Senior Budget Analyst 210-485-0585  jflores375@alamo.edu 
Mary Anne Barnett Senior Budget Analyst 210-485-0305 mbarnett23@alamo.edu

 

General Accounting/Reporting

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Martinez, MBA Accounting Director 210-485-0326 mmartinez1667@alamo.edu
Jose Rodriguez, CPA Assistant Controller (Financial Reporting) 210-485-0312 jrodriguez1472@alamo.edu
Mary Grace Villarreal, MBA Assistant Controller (General Accounting) 210-485-0488 mvillarreal22@alamo.edu
Patrick Vrba, CPA Assistant Controller (Tech Accounting) 210-485-0356 pvrba@alamo.edu
Daryl Hill, CPA Senior Financial Analyst (Fixed Assets) 210-485-0328 dhill@alamo.edu
Clara Guerrero Juarez Senior Financial Analyst (General Accounting) 210-485-0372 cguerrerojuarez@alamo.edu 
Paul Perryman, Jr. Senior Financial Accountant 210-485-0331 pperryman5@alamo.edu
Irma Skaggs Senior Financial Analyst  210-485-0330  iskaggs@alamo.edu 
Carlos Ramos Financial Accountant 210-485-0309 cramos154@alamo.edu
Gloria Balderas-Gonzales Financial Accountant 210-485-0380 gbalderas@alamo.edu
Mel Sifuentez Accounting Clerk 210-485-0347 isifuentez@alamo.edu 

 

Grants and Contracts Compliance

Name Title Phone Email
Cecilia V. Martinez Associate Director, Grants and Contracts Compliance 210-485-0383 cmartinez687@alamo.edu
Ambassador Negash Grants Compliance Coordinator 210-485-0382 anegash@alamo.edu

 

Grants Accounting

Name Title Phone Email
Amada Guerra Assistant Controller (Grants) 210-485-0303 aguerra63@alamo.edu   
Lorri Wells Sr. Financial Analyst 210-485-0348 lwells@alamo.edu
Mary Bosmans Grants Accountant 210-485-0351 mbosmans@alamo.edu
Sylvia Medina Grants Accountant 210-485-0350 smedina@alamo.edu
Melissa Viesca-Benavides Grants Accountant      210-485-0349 mviesca1@alamo.edu

 

 

Inventory Control

Name Title Phone Email
Gina M. Lopez Inventory Control Manager (All Sites) 210-485-0586 glopez@alamo.edu
Clifford Wallace      Inventory Control Specialist  210-485-0888  cwallace37@alamo.edu 
Joseph W. Brauchle      Inventory Control Specialist 210-485-0399  jbrauchle@alamo.edu 
Joe Casas      Adm. Associate 210-485-0584 jcasas8@alamo.edu 

 

Payroll

Name Title Phone Email
Linda Garza Disbursement Director 210-485-0327 lgarza421@alamo.edu
Marvel Bailey Payroll Manager 210-485-0336 mbailey38@alamo.edu
Rebecca Cortez Assistant Payroll Manager 210-485-0315 rcortez@alamo.edu
Arlene Gonzales Disbursements Clerk 210-485-0361 agonzales383@alamo.edu 
Debbie Kraft Disbursements Clerk 210-485-0333 dsankey@alamo.edu
Linda Loessberg Disbursements Clerk 210-485-0337 lloessberg@alamo.edu
Noemi Delgado Disbursements Clerk 210-485-0338 ndelgado@alamo.edu

 

Purchasing and Contract Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Gary O'Bar, C.P.M. Director 210-485-0100 gobar@alamo.edu
Karen Gottfried Assistant Director/Construction & Facilities Services (T2, T5) 210-485-0122 kgottfried@alamo.edu
Jeremy Taub, CTPM Assistant Director/Commercial Services (T1, T3) 210-485-0131 jtaub@alamo.edu
Andrea Manez Assistant Director Contract Administration 210-485-0139 amanez@alamo.edu
Ross Mitchell Contracting Coordinator(SMWVBE Diversity) 210-485-0127 bmitchell9@alamo.edu  
Velma Willard PCard Coordinator 210-485-0126 vwillard@alamo.edu 
Paul Dunn Surplus Property Disposal Coordinator 210-486-1725 pdunn5@alamo.edu  
Margie Regalado Contracting Coordinator (Contract Administration) 210-485-0108 mregalado@alamo.edu
Carla Guerra Purchaser (T1) (Technology) 210-485-0128 cguerra@alamo.edu
Elizabeth Alvarado Contracting Coordinator (Contract Administration) 210-485-0107 ealvarado@alamo.edu
Cynthia Tomlinson Senior Purchaser (T2) (Facilities and Maintenance) 210-485-0113 ctomlinson@alamo.edu
Macaria Duran Contracting Coordinator 210-485-0130 mduran@alamo.edu
Terry Loomis Senior Purchaser 210-485-0056 tloomis2@alamo.edu
Cynthia Lara Senior Purchaser 210-485-0115 clara63@alamo.edu
Karina Pena Purchaser (T5) (Facilities and Maintenance) 210-485-0129 kpena26@alamo.edu
Nikki Smith Senior Purchaser (T1) (Technology) 210-485-0132 nsmith14@alamo.edu
Elisa Nava-Garcia Purchaser (T2) (Furniture, Facilities, Maintenance) 210-485-0054 enava@alamo.edu
Sabina Swank Purchaser 210-485-0105 sswank5@alamo.edu
Desiree Bernal Administrative Services Specialist 210-485-0100 dbernal56@alamo.edu 

 

Records Management Services

Name Title Phone Email
Diane Burress, M.L.I.S. Chief Records Officer 210-485-0061 dburress@alamo.edu
David Aguilar Records Analyst 210-485-0717 daguilar@alamo.edu

 

Treasurer/Investments

Name Title Phone Email
Tracey Sulak Bedwell, CTP, MBA Treasurer 210-485-0342 tbedwell3@alamo.edu
Rosaura Ramirez, CTP, CPA, MBA Senior Treasury Analyst 210-485-0334 rramirez663@alamo.edu