Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

Login to ACES

ACES login 

Close

Alamo Colleges' Library Information

St. Philip's College
• MLK Campus Library
• Southwest Campus Library
Close

To provide an independent oversight function to ensure compliance with federal, state, and local funding requirements.

Contact Information

Grants and Contracts Compliance

Cecilia V. Martinez
Associate Director, Grants and Contract Compliance
210-485-0383
cmartinez6867@alamo.edu

Ambassador Negash
Grants Compliance Coordinator
210-485-0382
anegash@alamo.edu

 

Grants Accounting

Amada Guerra
Assistant Controller (Grants)
210-485-0303
aguerra63@alamo.edu

Lorri Wells
Sr. Financial Analyst
210-485-0348
lwells@alamo.edu

Mary Bosmans
Grants Accountant
210-485-0361
mbosmans@alamo.edu

Sylvia Medina
Grants Accountant
210-485-0350
smedina@alamo.edu

Department Contacts