Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

Login to ACES

ACES login 

Close

Alamo Colleges' Library Information

St. Philip's College
• MLK Campus Library
• Southwest Campus Library
Close

To provide accurate and timely processing and disbursement of employee paychecks and benefits in accordance with federal, state and local regulations.

$ Going Green with Paperless Payroll $ 

Note: By March 15, 2012 all employees (new and current) will be required to be enrolled Direct Deposit or in the Pay-Card program. 

Can't Find What You're Looking For???

We have relocated the employee information to Alamo Share.

Payroll Alamo Share site 

Log in information can be found on the Alamo Share Assistance page.

Contact Information

Marvel Bailey
Payroll Manager
210-485-0336
mbailey38@alamo.edu

Becky Cortez
Assistant Payroll Manager
210-485-0315
rcortez@alamo.edu

Linda Loessberg - District/NLC
Disbursements Clerk
210-485-0337
lloessberg@alamo.edu

Aurora Gusme - PAC/NVC
Disbursements Clerk
210-485-0361
agusme@alamo.edu

Debbie Kraft - SAC
Disbursements Clerk
210-485-0333
dsankey@alamo.edu

Noemi Delgado - Reporting
Disbursements Clerk
210-485-0338
ndelgado@alamo.edu

Linda Garza
Disbursement Director
210-485-0327
lgarza421@alamo.edu

Department Contacts