Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar

Login to ACES

ACES login

Close

Alamo Colleges' Library Information

St. Philip's College
• MLK Campus Library
• Southwest Campus Library
Close

Achieving the Dream was created to help more community college students succeed - complete courses, earn certificates, and earn degrees. All Alamo Colleges are participating in this initiative to increase the success of low income students and students of color.

Data will be provided to reflect the identified student outcome indicators that follow:

  • Successful completion of remedial courses and progression to college-level courses.
  • Enrollment and successful completion of college-level "gatekeeper" courses.
  • Productive grades (C or higher) in all courses.
  • Semester to semester persistence.
  • Graduation.

 

Reports

Developmental Education-Grade Distribution- Fall 2015
Developmental Education-Grade Distribution- Fall 2014

 

Achieving the Dream Longitudinal Tracking Reports

AC NLC NVC PAC SPC SAC

 

Student Development Performance Research Briefs

Student Development Performance Research Briefs

AC   NLC NVC PAC SPC SAC

Contact Information

201 W. Sheridan
Building C, Room 123
San Antonio, TX 78204
Phone: 210-485-0730

Velda Villarreal
District Director of Institutional
Research, Effectiveness & Planning
210-485-0735
vvillarreal@alamo.edu  

Maxine Cuellar-Perez
Assistant Director of Institutional
Research, Effectiveness & Planning
210-485-0742
mcuellar13@alamo.edu

Dennis Alejos
Assistant Director of Institutional
Research, Effectiveness & Planning
210-485-0740
dalejos@alamo.edu 

Melissa Guerrero, Ph.D
Assistant Director of Institutional Research, Effectiveness & Planning
210-485-0737
mguerrero269@alamo.edu

Elizabeth Lopez
IR Analyst
210-485-0734
elopez3@alamo.edu  

Jerardo Gonzalez
Administrative Services Specialist
210-485-0732
jgonzalez501@alamo.edu

Katherine Bateman
System Analyst
210-485-0736
kbateman2@alamo.edu

Joshua Moran
Systems Analyst
210-485-0733
jmoran16@alamo.edu  

Adam Sullivan
Systems Analyst
210-485-0713
asullivan27@alamo.edu

Joselyn De La Cruz Rameau
Systems Analyst
210-485-0738
jdelacruzrameau@alamo.edu

Christina Quintanilla
IR Analyst
210-485-0731
cquintanilla34@alamo.edu