Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar

Login to ACES

ACES login

Close

Alamo Colleges' Library Information

St. Philip's College
• MLK Campus Library
• Southwest Campus Library
Close

The Factbook is a compendium of data and trend analyses on a wide variety of topics pertaining to the operation of the Alamo Colleges. Its contents are designed to inform its readers and answer the most frequently asked questions about Alamo Colleges. 

It should be noted that some data presented in this publication may differ from data found in other College or District reports. Such variances are attributed to differences in information sources, the date reports were generated, or the reporting period included in the report.

 

Demographics

Full-Time and Part-Time Status Fall *Updated*

Student Ethnicity and Gender

Pell Grant by Fiscal Year *Updated*

Developmental Education


Enrollment

Annual Headcount Unduplicated *Updated*

Annual Semester Credit Hours

Headcount Fall by Location  *Updated*

Headcount Fall by Owner *Updated*

Headcount Spring by Location *Updated*

Headcount Spring by Owner *Updated*

Headcount Distant Education by Location

Market Penetration *Updated*

Faculty and Staff

Staffing Summary *Updated*

Financial Information

Expenditure Trends  *Updated*

Budget Distribution *Updated*

Revenue Trends *Updated*

Measures of Student Success

CCSSE Benchmarks *Updated*

CCSSE Satisfaction *Updated*

CCSSE Would Recommend *Updated*

Degrees Awarded by Fiscal Year *Updated*

Degrees Awarded by Type *Updated*

Graduate Status - Academic

Graduate Status Technical

Graduation Rates

Licensure and Certification

Persistence Fall to Fall: Full-Time

Persistence Fall to Fall: Part-Time

Persistence Fall to Spring: Full-Time

Persistence Fall to Spring: Part-Time

Transfer to Texas Senior Institution *Updated*

Within Term Retention - Fall

 

Contact Information

201 W. Sheridan
Building C, Room 123
San Antonio, TX 78204
Phone: 210-485-0730

Velda Villarreal
District Director of Institutional
Research, Effectiveness & Planning
210-485-0735
vvillarreal@alamo.edu  

Maxine Cuellar-Perez
Assistant Director of Institutional
Research, Effectiveness & Planning
210-485-0742
mcuellar13@alamo.edu

Dennis Alejos
Assistant Director of Institutional
Research, Effectiveness & Planning
210-485-0740
dalejos@alamo.edu 

Melissa Guerrero, Ph.D
Assistant Director of Institutional Research, Effectiveness & Planning
210-485-0737
mguerrero269@alamo.edu

Elizabeth Lopez
IR Analyst
210-485-0734
elopez3@alamo.edu  

Jerardo Gonzalez
210-485-0732
jgonzalez501@alamo.edu

Katherine Bateman
System Analyst
210-485-0736
kbateman2@alamo.edu

Joshua Moran
Systems Analyst
210-485-0733
jmoran16@alamo.edu  

Adam Sullivan
Systems Analyst
210-485-0713
asullivan27@alamo.edu

Joselyn De La Cruz Rameau
Systems Analyst
210-485-0738
jdelacruzrameau@alamo.edu

Armando Murillo
Systems Analyst
210-485-0744
amurillo33@alamo.edu

Christina Quintanilla
IR Analyst
210-485-0731
cquintanilla34@alamo.edu

Lucy Ramirez
IR Analyst
210-485-0739
lramirez359@alamo.edu