Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar

Login to ACES

ACES login

Close

Alamo Colleges' Library Information

St. Philip's College
• MLK Campus Library
• Southwest Campus Library
Close

The Factbook is a compendium of data and trend analyses on a wide variety of topics pertaining to the operation of the Alamo Colleges. Its contents are designed to inform its readers and answer the most frequently asked questions about Alamo Colleges. 

It should be noted that some data presented in this publication may differ from data found in other College or District reports. Such variances are attributed to differences in information sources, the date reports were generated, or the reporting period included in the report.

 

Demographics

Full-Time and Part-Time Status Fall

Student Ethnicity and Gender

Pell Grant by Fiscal Year

Developmental Education


Enrollment

Annual Headcount Unduplicated

Annual Semester Credit Hours

Headcount Fall by Location

Headcount Fall by Owner

Headcount Spring by Location

Headcount Spring by Owner

Headcount Distant Education by Location

Market Penetration

Faculty and Staff

Staffing Summary

Financial Information

Measures of Student Success

CCSSE Benchmarks

CCSSE Satisfaction

CCSSE Would Recommend

Degrees Awarded by Fiscal Year

Degrees Awarded by Type

Graduate Status - Academic

Graduate Status Technical

Graduation Rates

Licensure and Certification

Persistence Fall to Fall: Full-Time

Persistence Fall to Fall: Part-Time

Persistence Fall to Spring: Full-Time

Persistence Fall to Spring: Part-Time

Transfer to Texas Senior Institution

Within Term Retention - Fall

Contact Information

201 W. Sheridan
Building C, Room 123
San Antonio, TX 78204
Phone: 210-485-0730

Velda Villarreal
District Director of Institutional
Research, Effectiveness & Planning
210-485-0735
vvillarreal@alamo.edu  

Maxine Cuellar-Perez
Assistant Director of Institutional
Research, Effectiveness & Planning
210-485-0742
mcuellar13@alamo.edu

Dennis Alejos
Assistant Director of Institutional
Research, Effectiveness & Planning
210-485-0740
dalejos@alamo.edu 

Melissa Guerrero, Ph.D
Assistant Director of Institutional Research, Effectiveness & Planning
210-485-0737
mguerrero269@alamo.edu

Jerardo Gonzalez
210-485-0732
jgonzalez501@alamo.edu

Katherine Bateman
System Analyst
210-485-0736
kbateman2@alamo.edu

Joshua Moran
Systems Analyst
210-485-0733
jmoran16@alamo.edu  

Joselyn De La Cruz Rameau
Systems Analyst
210-485-0738
jdelacruzrameau@alamo.edu

Armando Murillo
Systems Analyst
210-485-0744
amurillo33@alamo.edu

Christina Quintanilla
IR Analyst
210-485-0731
cquintanilla34@alamo.edu

Lucy Ramirez
IR Analyst
210-485-0739
lramirez359@alamo.edu

Herlinda Pena
Database Analyst
210-485-0734
hpena42@alamo.edu

Brittany Caro
IR Analyst
210-485-0713
bcaro3@alamo.edu