Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar

Login to ACES

ACES login

Close

Alamo Colleges' Library Information

St. Philip's College
• MLK Campus Library
• Southwest Campus Library
Close

Northeast Lakeview College Senate Membership 

Brittany Chozinski
President
bchozinski@alamo.edu
Jack Eldridge
Vice President
jeldridge3@alamo.edu
Denise Menchaca
Secretary
dmenchaca24@alamo.edu
Erica Cain ecain5@alamo.edu
Brandon Gillespie bgillespie3@alamo.edu
Karla Kosub kkosub1@alamo.edu
Tony Lack alack@alamo.edu
Michelle Maldonado mmaldonado169@alamo.edu
Allen Miller amiller142@alamo.edu
James Miller jmiller88@alamo.edu
Julie Nichols jnichols32@alamo.edu
Olamide Oladele ooladele@alamo.edu
Denise Stallins dstallins@alamo.edu


Northwest Vista College Senate Membership

Paul Martinez
President
pmartineziii@alamo.edu
Michael Lee Gardin
Vice President 
mgardin@alamo.edu
Liz Wright
Secretary
mwright70@alamo.edu
Linda Reeves
Historian
lreeves3@alamo.edu
Neil Lewis
Parliamentarian
nlewis7@alamo.edu
Adam O. Aguirre aaguirre148@alamo.edu
Kelli Bradshaw kbradshaw2@alamo.edu
Craig Coroneos  ccoroneos@alamo.edu
Heather McCreery hmccreery@alamo.edu
iviane Marioneaux jvmarioneaux@alamo.edu
Aaron Prado aprado25@alamo.edu
Brian Stout bstout2@alamo.edu
Simon van Dijk  svadijk@alamo.edu

 

Visit the NVC Faculty Senate Web Page

 

Palo Alto College Senate Membership

Matilda Staudt
President
mtorres2@alamo.edu
Antonio Villanueva
Vice President     
avillanueva@alamo.edu
Daniel Rodriguez
Secretary
prodriguez1@alamo.edu
Vacant
Parliamentarian
lreeves3@alamo.edu
Javier R Aguirre jaguirre@alamo.edu
Victoria L Beckman-Wilson vbeckman-wilson@alamo.edu
Ronnie L Brannon rbrannon@alamo.edu
Jasmine Y Brock jbrock1@alamo.edu
Andrea A Cardenas acardenas1@alamo.edu
Ismael Dovalina idovalina@alamo.edu
Elizabeth R Ginn eginn@alamo.edu
Steven J Hicks shicks@alamo.edu
Oliver B Jones ojones@alamo.edu
Neven Jurkovic njurkovic@alamo.edu
Robert Leal rleal18@alamo.edu
Karen A Mahaffy kmahaffy@alamo.edu
Caroline Mains cmains@alamo.edu
Armin T Marmolejo amarmolejo@alamo.edu
Suzel Molina smolina@alamo.edu
Stamatis Muratidis smuratidis@alamo.edu
Virgina M Nelms vnelms@alamo.edu
Diana Nystedt vnelms@alamo.edu
Yolanda Reyna yreyna@alamo.edu
Denise B Richter drichter@alamo.edu
Yvette F Rios yrios@alamo.edu
Amanda J Salinas asalinas2@alamo.edu
Cynthia A Sanchez csanchez@alamo.edu
Brian K Sanders csanchez@alamo.edu
Michael S Shanklin mshanklin@alamo.edu
Lloyd J Walsh lwalsh@alamo.edu

 


St. Philip's College Senate Membership

Cynthia Katz
President
ckatz@alamo.edu
Chris Davis
Vice President     
cdavis192@alamo.edu
Kelli Wilder
Recording Secretary
kwilder6@alamo.edu
Mary Kelaita
Corresponding Secretary
mkelaita@alamo.edu
Matt Fuller
Historian
mfuller25@alamo.edu
Shaun Smith
Parliamentarian
ssmith374@alamo.edu
Matthew Hudock
Treasurer
mhudock@alamo.edu
Raymond Chacon rchacon8@alamo.edu
Liza Chapa lchapa44@alamo.edu
Robert De Luna rdeluna@alamo.edu
Donald Fernandez dfernandez84@alamo.edu
Kathryn Freeman kfreeman24@alamo.edu
Jaime Miranda jmiranda58@alamo.edu
Carmen Nava-Fischer cnava-fischer1@alamo.edu
Jacqueline Stevenson jstevenson20@alamo.edu
Paul Thomas gthomas@alamo.edu


San Antonio College Senate Membership

Julie Engel
President
Jengel2@alamo.edu
Barbara Knotts
Vice President
Bknotts@alamo.edu
Robyn McGilloway
Secretary
Rmcgilloway@alamo.edu
Mariano Aguilar Maguilar6@alamo.edu
Sharon Argo Sargo@alamo.edu
Alex Bernal Abernal@alamo.edu
Lisa Black Lblack13@alamo.edu
Gerald Busald Gbusald@alamo.edu
Tiffany Cox Tcox29@alamo.edu
Tom Cox Tcox@alamo.edu
Martin Davila Mdavila21@alamo.edu
Mai Lai Eng Neng@alamo.edu
Deidre Flynn-Dobson Dflynn@alamo.edu
Jeff Hunt Jhunt1@alamo.edu
Lennie Irvin Lirvin@alamo.edu
Amanda Martin Rmartinez3@alamo.edu
Tonya Maunsell Tdaves@alamo.edu
José Moreno Jmoreno144@alamo.edu
Patricia Portales Pportales@alamo.edu
Luis Rodriguez Lrodriguez2@alamo.edu
Paula Rodriguez Prodriguez197@alamo.edu
Teanna Staggs Tstaggs@alamo.edu
Gustavo Valadez-Ortiz Gvaladezortiz@alamo.edu
Mahmud Yusuf Myusuf@alamo.edu
Lisa Zottarelli lzottarelli@alamo.edu

 

Visit the SAC Faculy Senate Web Page