Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

Login to ACES

ACES login 

Close

Alamo Colleges' Library Information

St. Philip's College
• MLK Campus Library
• Southwest Campus Library
Close

We want to hear from you. You can call us at 210-485-0044. Or mail your gifts and/or your correspondence to:

Alamo Colleges Foundation
Office of Institutional Advancement
201 W. Sheridan, Suite C-3
San Antonio, Texas 78204-1450

fax: 210.485.9295
email: dst-foundation@alamo.edu  

 

Our Staff 


 

Jim Eskin
Executive Director
jeskin@alamo.edu
210.485.0047

Deborah M. Martin
Director of Major Gifts
dmartin82@alamo.edu
210.485.0048


Joan Barborak
Gift & Prospect Coordinator
jbarborak@alamo.edu
210.485.0046

Anna Rangel
Scholarship Coordinator
arangel@alamo.edu
210.485.0776

Shirley Hunt
Administrative Secretary
shunt15@alamo.edu
210.485.0044

Sonia Flores
Part-time Secretary
sflores189@alamo.edu 

Pam Tyler
Donor Relations
ptyrone@alamo.edu
210.485.0221 
 

 

Board of Directors  


 

Michael Beldon
CHAIRMAN

Anthony White
VICE CHAIRMAN

Katherine David
SECRETARY

Steven Bennett
TREASURER

Hall Hammond
Yolanda Arellano
Dr. Diana Burns-Banks
Steven Koenig
Milton B. Lee
Jane Macon
Lou Miller
Karen Norman-Mueller
Randy Smith
Marty Wender
Roberto Zarate
Janie Gonzalez
John Kauth III
Louis Cardenas
Chris Corso 

 

Ex Officio  


 

Dr. Bruce H. Leslie
CHANCELLOR
Alamo Colleges

Jim Eskin
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

 

Directors Emeriti  


 

Cynthia L. Beverage
Tino Duran
Anthony Edwards
Ruben Escobedo
William E. Greehey
Catherine Jung
Ed McQuiston
D. Ford Nielsen, D.D.S.
Al Rodriguez
Michael J.C. Roth, CFA
Roberta Tiner
Jackie Van De Walle

 

Alamo Colleges  


 

Dr. Bruce H. Leslie
CHANCELLOR
Alamo Colleges

Dr. James Rindfuss
CHAIRMAN
Alamo Colleges
Board of Trustees

 

Serving the students, faculty and staff of . . .  


St. Philip’s College
San Antonio College
Palo Alto College
Northwest Vista College
Northeast Lakeview College