Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

Staff Contact Information

Acevedo, Rocio  Coordinator of Records & Reports  486-1190  rantillon@alamo.edu 
Education Skills Specialist  486-1166   
Gutierrez, Monica  Administrative Secretary  486-1149  mgutierrez74@alamo.edu 
Lozano, Brenda  Admissions Secretary  486-1148  blozano@alamo.edu 
Meraz, Veronica  Student Success Coordinator for on-going and graduate students  486-1182  vmeraz@alamo.edu 
Patton, Debbie  Student Success Coordinator for in-coming and 1st semester students 486-1165  dpatton7@alamo.edu 
Reyes, Anita  Secretary  486-1144  areyes337@alamo.edu 
Berry, Richard  OTS - Client Support Specialist  486-1857 rberry4@alamo.edu 
Wellman, Mark  Network Engineer  486-1167  mwellman@alamo.edu 
Connel, Elida  OTS - Computer Support Technician  486-1857  eramirez1@alamo.edu 
  Computer Support Technician  486-1167   

 

 

Contact Information

Stella Cirlos MSN, RN
Chairperson

Department of Nursing Education
San Antonio College
Bldg. #33 Suite 378
1300 San Pedro
San Antonio, Texas 78212

General Information:
             210-486-1144

Incoming Prospective Students:
             210-486-1165
             210-486-1148

Ongoing & Graduating Nursing Students
              210-496-1182