Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty 

Dr. Tiffany Cox Hernandez
Department Chairperson

210-486-0835
CAC 223A
tcox29@alamo.edu

Marshall Lloyd, J.D.
210-486-0989
CAC 317B
mlloyd@alamo.edu

Dexter Gilford, J.D

Instructor
210-486-1314
CAC 317C
dgilford2@alamo.edu

Oscar Ruiz, Instructor
Program Coordinator

210-486-0196
CAC 303C
oruiz14@alamo.edu
Paul Lechowick, J.D.
 Professor

201-486-0988
CAC 316
plechowick@alamo.edu 
Lisa Ratliff-Villarreal
 Associate Professor

 CJ Online Coordinator
CAC 314
210-486-0991; 210-897-9991 (cell)
lratliff-villarr@alamo.edu 




 

 

Adjunct Faculty
Robert Ainslie
Retired Colonel USAF

 rainslie@alamo.edu

Jesse Garcia
SAPD Sargeant 
jgarcia117@alamo.edu

Joseph Gay
Asst U.S. Attorney (Federal Prosecutor)

jgay11@alamo.edu 

Felicia Lewis
Federal Probation Officer

flewis12@alamo.edu 

Monica Molina-Rodriquez
Bexar County Probation Officer

mmolina9@alamo.edu 

Barbara Paulissen 
Tx Court of Crl Appeals Research Attorney

bpaulissen@alamo.edu 

Walter "Bud" Paulissen 
Asst U.S. Attorney (Federal Prosecutor)

wpaulissen@alamo.edu

John Sharp
SAPD Detective Special Ops
 
jsharp7@alamo.edu

Carlos Zuniga  
Deputy Chief Juvenile Probation 
 
 czuniga7@alamo.edu

   


Administrative Assistant

 
Isela Argenal
210-486-1313
CAC 223
argenal@ alamo.edu
 

Contact Information

Tiffany Cox Hernandez, Ph.D., J.D.
Chairperson 
tcox29@alamo.edu
-----------------------------------------------------------

Criminal Justice Program Coordinator
Oscar Ruiz
oruiz14@alamo.edu
Office: Chance Academic Center (CAC 303C)
Phone: (210) 486-0196

 Department Location:

Main Office -CAC 223
Isela Argenal, Administrative Assistant
(210) 486-1313