Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

   Faculty 

Tiffany Cox Hernandez,  Ph.D., J.D.  
Department Chair of Public Policy and Service 
Email:    tcox29@alamo.edu 
Location:  Chance Academic Center, (CAC 223) 
Phone:  210-486-0835

  

 


Oscar Ruiz
Program Coordinator

210-486-0196
CAC 303C
oruiz14@alamo.edu 

Marshall Lloyd, J.D.
210-486-0989
CAC 317B
mlloyd@alamo.edu 

   

Paul Lechowick, J.D.
Professor

210-486-0988
CAC 316
plechowick@alamo.edu  
Lisa Ratliff-Villarreal
 Associate Professor

 CJ Online Coordinator
CAC 314
210-486-0991;
210-897-9991 (cell)
lratliff-villarr@alamo.edu 


     
       

  

 

 

 

Adjunct Faculty 
Robert Ainslie
Retired Colonel USAF

 rainslie@alamo.edu

Jesse Garcia
SAPD Sargeant 
jgarcia117@alamo.edu

Joseph Gay
Asst U.S. Attorney (Federal Prosecutor)

jgay11@alamo.edu 

Felicia Lewis
Federal Probation Officer

flewis12@alamo.edu 

Monica Molina-Rodriquez
Bexar County Probation Officer

mmolina9@alamo.edu 

Barbara Paulissen 
Tx Court of Crl Appeals Research Attorney

bpaulissen@alamo.edu 

Walter "Bud" Paulissen 
Asst U.S. Attorney (Federal Prosecutor)

wpaulissen@alamo.edu

John Sharp
SAPD Detective Special Ops
 
jsharp7@alamo.edu

 

Carlos Zuniga  
Deputy Chief Juvenile Probation 
 
 czuniga7@alamo.edu

   


Administrative Assistant 

 
Isela Argenal
210-486-1313
CAC 223

 

Contact Information

Tiffany Cox Hernandez,  Ph.D., J.D. 
Department Chair of Public Policy and Service
Email:    tcox29@alamo.edu
Location:  Chance Academic Center, (CAC 223)
Phone:  (210) 486-0835

Criminal Justice Program Coordinator
Oscar Ruiz
Email:   oruiz14@alamo.edu
Location: Chance Academic Center (CAC 303C)
Phone: (210) 486-0196

   

Isela Argenal, Administrative Assistant 
Department Location
:  Chance Academic Center, (CAC 223)
Email: iargenal@alamo.edu
Phone: (210) 486-1313