Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

    Faculty   

Paul Lechowick, J.D.
Professor

210-486-0988
CAC 112
plechowick@alamo.edu  
 
 
Lisa Ratliff-Villarreal
Associate Professor
CJ Online Coordinator
CAC 110
210-486-0991 Office
210-897-9991 Cell
lratliff-villarr@alamo.edu
 


     
       

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

       

ADJUNCT FACULTY
Robert Ainslie
Retired Colonel USAF

 rainslie@alamo.edu

Jesse Garcia
SAPD Sargeant 
jgarcia117@alamo.edu

Joseph Gay
Asst U.S. Attorney (Federal Prosecutor)

jgay11@alamo.edu 

Felicia Lewis
Federal Probation Officer

flewis12@alamo.edu 

Monica Molina-Rodriquez
Bexar County Probation Officer

mmolina9@alamo.edu 

Barbara Paulissen 
Tx Court of Crl Appeals Research Attorney

bpaulissen@alamo.edu 

Walter "Bud" Paulissen 
Asst U.S. Attorney (Federal Prosecutor)

wpaulissen@alamo.edu

John Sharp
SAPD Detective Special Ops
 
jsharp7@alamo.edu

 

Carlos Zuniga  
Deputy Chief Juvenile Probation 
 
 czuniga7@alamo.edu

Contact Information

Department Chair of Public Policy and Service:  Oscar Ruiz
Email:    oruiz14@alamo.edu
Location:  Chance Academic Center, (CAC 238-B)
Phone:  (210) 486-0196

Administrative Assistant:  Isela Argenal 
Department Location
:  Chance Academic Center, (CAC 236)
Email: iargenal@alamo.edu  

Phone: (210) 486-1313