Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

 Faculty

 
Luis Vegamaldonado, MHA, REEGT, RPSGT, RMA, EMT
486-1670
 lvegamaldonado@alamo.edu

 

Joe Ricondo, Jr., MBA, BA
486-1534
jricondo2@alamo.edu

Robert Inman
486-1149
rinman1@alamo.edu


 

Adjunct Faculty

 

Hal Buntley, MHA, MBA, CMA (AAMA)
486-1502
hbuntley@alamo.edu

Stanlie Murray
486-1502
smurray46@alamo.edu

 
 

Staff  

 
Jessica Breeden
486-1531

jbreeden5@alamo.edu

Crystal Ellis
486-1678
cellis51@alamo.edu

Vacant, Administrative Asst.

 

 

 

Contact Information

Cheryl Startzell, MA, CMA (AAMA)
Interim Chairperson, Allied Health and Kinesiology
cstartzell@alamo.edu
210-486-1502


Luis Vegamaldonado, MHA, REEGT, RPSGT, RMA, EMT
Program Coordinator, Medical Assisting
lvegamaldonado@alamo.edu

Location:
Nursing Allied Health Complex
  (NAHC-134)

Phone:
210-486-1502
Fax:  210-486-9118