Student Success Closed Friday, Feb. 27

Student Success services such as the business office or financial aid are closed on Fri., Feb. 27, 2015 for development day. All other offices on campus are open and classes are still in session.
Skip to content
 Northwest Vista College Library 
1st Floor, Redbud Learning Center (RLC)
3535 N. Ellison Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78251
(210) 486-4513 
mailto:nvc-library@alamo.edu
Mon to Thur: 7:30am - 8:30pm
Fri: 7:30am - 4:00pm
Sat: 8:30am - 2:30pm
Sun: CLOSED
Vertical_Bar 
Click To Go to Library  

     Research Guides 

     Library Modules 

     Citing Sources 

 
Close

Staff

Beaudine, Greg 

Education Skills Specialist II 

Office:  JH308 

Phone:  486-4252  

Email:  gbeaudine@alamo.edu
 



  

Edwards, Jeff 

Instructional Skills Specialist 

Office:  JH308 

Phone:  486-4252  

Email:  jedwards4@alamo.edu

 
 /assets/0/695/696/886/926/2784/3036/6549eeb7-5c37-4da5-ac35-225820f66dde.jpg 

Harbert, Jesse  

Instructional Skills Specialist 

Office:  JH308 

Phone:  486-4252  

Email:  jharbert@alamo.edu


 
/assets/0/695/696/886/926/2784/3035/9d65bd3d-7afb-427a-a931-0238f9ff405f.png 

Martinez, Victoria  

Senior Secretary  

Office:  JH213  

Phone:  486-4298 

Email:  vmartinez420@alamo.edu

 
 
 

Rosenthal, Debbie  

Math Skills Specialist  

Office: JH316 

Phone: 486-4257  

Email:  dpriestle@alamo.edu

 
 
 

Vidales, Bertha 

Administrative Secretary 

Office:  JH213  

Phone:  486-4287 

Email:  bvidales@alamo.edu

 
 
 

Vidaurri, Gabe 

Instructional Skills Specialist  

Office: JH308  

Phone: 486-4252  

Email:  gvidaurri5@alamo.edu

 
 
 

Alerts

Student Success Closed Friday, Feb. 27

Student Success services such as the business office and financial aid are closed on Fri., Feb. 27, 2015 for development day. All other offices on campus are open and classes are still in session. Read More >

Math and Engineering Contacts

Mathematics and Engineering Department 
Phone: (210) 486-4814
Office: JH-213

Dolores Garcia
Administrative Service Specialist
Phone: (210) 486-4814
Email: dgarcia304@alamo.edu
Office: JH-213

Kelli Bradshaw
Adjunct Coordinator
Phone: (210) 486-4350
Email: kbradshaw2@alamo.edu
Office: JH-213R

Thomas Pressly, PhD
Department Chair
Phone: (210) 486-4841
Email: tpressly@alamo.edu
Office: JH-213F