Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close


 
 FULL TIME FACULTY
 
 
Martha Fabrique
210-486-0477
mfabrique@alamo.edu
 Office:  MCFA 102H 
 
  
Andrew Gignac
210-486-0269
agignac@alamo.edu
Office:  MCFA 102D
(Advisor for Brass and String Majors)
Cindy Sanchez
210-486-0264
csanchez324@alamo.edu
Office:  McFA 102B
(Advisor for Voice Education and Performance Majors)
  
 
 
 Music Adjunct Faculty
 
 
Becky Walker
210-486-0255
bwalker2@alamo.edu
Timothy Birt
210-486-0255
tbirt@alamo.edu 
 Office:  McFA 105
Dr. Mark Alexander
210-486-0255
malexander@alamo.edu
 Office:  Music Hall Annex 104 
Cindy Ellis
210-486-0255
cellis@alamo.edu 
 Office:  Music Hall Annex 106
Madeline Elizondo
210-486-0255
melizondo@alamo.edu
Office:  McFA 105
Tom Sprayberry
210-486-0241
tsprayberry@alamo.edu
 Office:  Music Hall Annex 107
Dr. Mark Rogers
210-486-0255
mrogers@alamo.edu
 Office:  McFA 105
Dr. Stephen Gollihar
210-468-0265
sgollihar@alamo.edu
Office: MCFA 102B

 



STAFF 
 
 
Tara Martin, Academic Unit Assistant
210-486-0255
Office:  MCFA 105
 

 


 

 

Contact Information

Chairperson
Jeff Hunt
jhunt1@alamo.edu


Music Coordinator:
Martha Fabrique
Email:  mfabrique3@alamo.edu
Phone:  210-486-0477
Office:  MCFA 102H