Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts: Helpdesk: 210-485-0555 | Weather Line: 210-485-0189

Vertical_Bar

Login to ACES

Click Here to Login
For additional information, visit the Student Logins page.

Close

St. Philip's College Library 

MLK Campus: (210) 486-2330
Location: Center for Learning Resources (CLR)

SWC Campus: (210) 486-7023
Location: Building 1-C123

Vertical_Bar 
Library Info  
Close

 

IIC Staff 

 

 Director
Mr. Luiz Lopez, Professor
llopez@alamo.edu 

Coordinator
Dr. Natasha Schmittou
nschmittou@alamo.edu 

Administrative:
Irene Mojica 
Senior Secretary 

Media Specialists:
Reese Hearn
Senior Multimedia Specialist
mhearn@alamo.edu 

Ernie Gonzalez
Multimedia Specialist III
Egonzalez238@alamo.edu 

Veronica Bonebrake
Computer Lab Technician I
vcastilleja3@alamo.edu

Instructional Designers:
Rusty Boyd
Instructional Designer
gboyd@alamo.edu 

Mary Parke
Instructional Designer
mparke@alamo.edu 

Kay Williams
Instructional Designer
Kwilliams227@alamo.edu