Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 Northwest Vista College Library
1st Floor, Redbud Learning Center (RLC)
3535 N. Ellison Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78251
Mon - Thur: 7:30am - 8:30pm
Fri: 7:30am - 4:00pm
Sat: 8:30am - 2:30pm

Accommodations Near Northwest Vista College



1. Courtyard San Antonio SeaWorld®/Westover Hills  

11605 Texas 151, San Antonio, TX ‎ 0.5 mi E

(210) 509-3700

Courtyard Information

Guest Room Rate:

$85 – Standard King or Standard Double Queen

Cut Off Date For Reservations:

Thursday, February 6th

To Book Online:

(input the group code into the group code slot,

Standard King: NACNACB or Standard Double Queen: NACNACA)

To Book Over The Phone:

Call the hotel directly at 210-509-3700 & ask to make

a reservation under the NACCS Conference room block  

2. Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio SeaWorld/Westover Hills 

4026 Wiseman Blvd, San Antonio, TX ‎ 0.6 mi NE

(210) 682-6800

3. Staybridge Suites San Antonio SeaWorld  

10919 Town Center Dr, San Antonio, TX ‎ 1.1 mi SE

(210) 767-1100

4. Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa  

9800 Westover Hills Blvd, San Antonio, TX ‎ 1.2 mi E

(210) 509-9800

5. Holiday Inn San Antonio NW – SeaWorld Area  

10135 Texas 151, San Antonio, TX ‎ 2.2 mi SE

(210) 520-2508


6. Comfort Inn Near SeaWorld  

8731 Texas 151, San Antonio, TX ‎ 3.5 mi SE

(210) 522-0700

7. Microtel Inn & Suites  

1605 Texas 1604 Loop, San Antonio, TX ‎ 3.8 mi S

(210) 255-8608


8. Sleep Inn & Suites near SeaWorld

143 Richland Hills Dr, San Antonio, TX ‎ 4.3 mi SE

(210) 670-2500

9. Quality Inn near SeaWorld  

323 SW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX ‎ 4.4 mi SE

(210) 798-9900











 Contact Us: 

 Click here for map! 

Conference Co-organizers: 
Dr. June Pedraza
Office: (JH 111 F)
Corina Gonzalez-Stout
Office: (PCA 105 G)

Conference Committee:
Anival Gonzalez
Yalitza Guerra
Yndalecio Hinojosa
Natalia Trevino
Arturo Vazquez
Tommy Vela
James Puente
Carlos Acosta
Neil Lewis
Hector Trevino
Diane DeLaGarza
Dr. Homer Guevara
Mike Munoz
Sabrina Carey
Lynne Dean
Eli Tarin
Dom C
Dr. Teresita Aguilar (OLLU)
Dr. Liliana Saldana (UTSA)
Dr. Keta Miranda (UTSA)
Dr. Josie Mendez-Negrete (UTSA)
Leo Trevino (UTSA)
Sonya Hernandez (UTSA)
Juan Tejeda (Palo Alto)