Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

 

 Vertical_Bar

 

  Click Here to Login

 

 

Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close
Faculty  
Justin Blacklock
210-486-0479
 jblacklock@alamo.edu
Office: McFA 211 
Jolinda Ramsey
210-486-0496
 jramsey@alamo.edu
Office:  McFA 209
Charles Falcon
210-486-0486
cfalcon@alamo.edu
Office: MCCH 220
Esther Pais
 epais@alamo.edu 
210-486-0494
Office:  McFA 127
Jeff Hunt
210-486-0487
jhunt1@alamo.edu
Office:  McFA 105

 

 Full TIme Adjunct

Susan Cunningham
210-486-0494
 scunningham32@alamo.edu
Office:  McFA 124
Linda Kotzur
210-486-0494
lkotzur8@alamo.edu 
Office Number: McFA 124
Grace Risley
210-486-0494
 grisley@alamo.edu 
 Office:  McFA 124
 

 
Adjuncts
Tony Anderson
210-486-0255
tanderson@alamo.edu 
 Office:  McFA 124
Laura Haygood
210-486-0255
Lhaygood2@alamo.edu 
  Office:  McFA 124
Patrick Hale
210-486-0255
phale6@alamo.edu
  Office:  McFA 124
Richard O’Neal
210- 486-0255
roneal3@alamo.edu  


 Staff
Debbie Coates, Auditorium Manager
210-486-0497
dcoates2@alamo.edu


Chairperson
Jeff Hunt
jhunt1@alamo.edu
Phone:  210-486-0487



 Speech Coordinator
Ashley Click
 aclick3@alamo.edu
Phone:  210-486-0481
Office:  McFA 209