Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts: Helpdesk: 210-485-0555 | Weather Line: 210-485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

Login to ACES

Click Here to Login
For additional information, visit the Student Logins page.

Close

St. Philip's College Library 

MLK Campus: (210) 486-2330
Location: Center for Learning Resources (CLR)

SWC Campus: (210) 486-7023
Location: Building 1-C123

Vertical_Bar 
Library Info  
Close

 


  Department Staff

 

Davis-Snyder, Kim  

Academic Lab Tech, Microbiology
e-mail: kdavis56@alamo.edu  
SCI 220, 210-486-2751

Froelich, Joseph  

Academic Program Coordinator, Chemistry
e-mail: jfroelich@alamo.edu  
SCI 309C, 210-486-2037

Hernandez, Patty  

Computer Support Tech
e-mail: phernandez@alamo.edu  
SCI 206P, 210-486-2545

Lamza, Andrew  

Academic Lab Tech, Biology
e-mail: alamza@alamo.edu  
SCI 217, 210-486-2823

Oliva, Jennifer  

Academic Program Specialist
Natural Sciences Tutoring Lab (Byrd Sanctuary)
e-mail: joliva27@alamo.edu  
SCI 202, 210-486-2097

Ortiz, Maricella  

Administrative Services Specialist
e-mail: mortiz154@alamo.edu  
SCI 206, 210-486-2548

Perez, Roxy  

Academic Program Coordinator
Natural Sciences Tutoring Lab (Byrd Sanctuary)
e-mail: rperez347@alamo.edu  
SCI 202A, 210-486-2882

Yañez, Cindy  

Administrative Associate
e-mail: cyanez8@alamo.edu  
SCI 206, 210-486-2370

  Biology Faculty

 

Biduaka, Roger  

e-mail: rbiduaka@alamo.edu  
Office: SCI206-D
Phone: 210-486-2563

Haye, Keith R.  

e-mail: khaye@alamo.edu  
Office: SCI206-J
Phone: 210-486-2550

Koonhow, Stacie  

e-mail: sharris22@alamo.edu  
Office: SCI206-G
Phone: 210-486-2553

Magnusson, Kent  

e-mail: kmagnusson@alamo.edu  
Office: SCI206-E
Phone: 210-486-2551

Nfor, Solomon  

e-mail: snfor@alamo.edu  
Office: SCI206-F
Phone: 210-486-2754

 Pittman, Rachel
e-mail: rpittman10@alamo.edu  
Office: SCI206-B
Phone: 210-486-2370

 Ruiz-Velasco, Alejandro  

e-mail: aruiz-velasco@alamo.edu  
Office: SCI206-H
Phone: 210-486-2552

White, Kathy  

e-mail: kwhite@alamo.edu  
Office: SCI206
Phone: 210-486-2755

Williams, Alfred  

e-mail: awilliams1@alamo.edu  
Office: SCI206-C
Phone: 210-486-2547


Full-Time Adjunct  

Sparkman, Lori  

e-mail: lsparkman1@alamo.edu  
Office: SCI206-N
Phone: 210-486-2517

Viola, Ron  

e-mail: rviola@alamo.edu  
Office: SCI206-Q
Phone: 210-486-2594

  Chemistry Faculty

 

Davis, Christopher  

e-mail: cdavis192@alamo.edu  
Office: SCI309-J
Phone: 210-486-2556

Nathani, Hitish  

e-mail: hnathani@alamo.edu  
Office: SCI309-E
Phone: 210-486-2567

Nava-Fischer, Carmen (Interim Department Chair)

e-mail: cnava-fischer1@alamo.edu  
Office: SCI206-A
Phone: 210-486-2749

Reddy, Srinivasa  

e-mail: sreddy@alamo.edu  
Office: SCI309-H
Phone: 210-486-2161


Full-Time Adjunct   

Goforth, Dereatha  

e-mail: dgoforth@alamo.edu
Office: SCI309-F
Phone: 210-486-2435

  Physics Faculty

 

Awuku, Hayford  

e-mail: hawuku@alamo.edu
Office: SCI309-G
Phone: 210-486-2569

 


Contact Information

Interim Chairperson:
Dr. Carmen Nava-Fischer
 cnava-fischer1@alamo.edu

 

Location:
MLK Campus
Science Bldg (SCI) 206

Phone:
210-486-2370