Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

 

 Vertical_Bar

 

  Click Here to Login

 

 

Close

Staff

Department

Manager

Office phone

E-mail Address

Law Enforcement

Frank Francis

486-1337

ffrancis1@alamo.edu

 ESL/ Service, Trade & Industry

Steven Lewis

486-0417

slewis71@alamo.edu

GED

Joanna Grogan

486-0409

jgrogan@alamo.edu

Nursing Education

Lupe Herrera

486-1220

gherrera1@alamo.edu

EMS Academy

Jeff Bailey

486-1538

jbailey4@alamo.edu 

Professional Studies, Licensure & Certification

Joanna Grogan

486-0409

jgrogan@alamo.edu

 

   

 

Contact Information

Continuing Education
Main Line:  486-0925

Barbara Carreon
Admin Svc Specialist
Phone:  486-0405
Email:   bcarreon@alamo.edu 

Department 

Law Enforcement
Frank Francis
Phone: 4
86-1337

Michelle Contreras
Phone: 486-1336
Email: mcontreras84@alamo.edu  

ESL
Yolanda Castaneda
Phone: 486-1421
Email:   ypena14@alamo.edu
 
Medical Administration

Valerie Flores
Phone:  486-0401
Email:   vflores215@alamo.edu

Lupe Herrera
Phone: 486-1700
Email:   gherrera1@alamo.edu 

 Nursing
Anita Reyes
Phone:  486-1191
Email:  areyes337@alamo.edu  

Scobee Planetarium
Bob Kelley
Phone:  486-0101

 Professional  Studies/HR
Joanna Grogan
Phone:  486-0409
Email:   jgrogan@alamo.edu