Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Workforce Training Network Contacts  

Directors

Name  Title Phone Email
Colin Nichols  Director of CE -Sales & Partnership 210-485-0817 cnichols34@alamo.edu
Larry Jackson Director of CE - Instr & Curriculum Dev 210-485-0841 ljackson1@alamo.edu 
Art Hall Director of CE -Research & Assessment 210-485-0856 ahall94@alamo.edu
Steven Sparks Director of CE - Operations 210-485-0805 ssparks@alamo.edu
Kathryn Ashworth Director of CE - Marketing 210-485-0859 kashworth@alamo.edu


Support

Name Title Phone Email
Barbara Carreon      Admin Assistant to the AVC 210-485-0882 bcarreon@alamo.edu
Erlinda Allison Admin Services Specialist 210-485-0860  eallison2@alamo.edu
Angeline Orozco  Admin Services Specialist 210-485-0861  aorozco@alamo.edu


Sales & Partnership

Name Title Phone Email
Juan Song          Account Executive 210-485-0827  jsong12@alamo.edu
Janice Wehrman      Coordinator Occupational Programs 210-486-5904 jwehrman1@alamo.edu
Kathy Fogle Corporate Liaison 210-485-0863  kfogle3@alamo.edu
Raquel Perez      Corporate Liaison 210-485-0815  rperez62@alamo.edu
Andrea M Scheri Corporate Liaison 210-485-0851  ascheri@alamo.edu


Research & Assessment

Name Title Phone Email
Patricia A Sanchez          Admin Services Specialist 210-485-0824  psanchez18@alamo.edu
Aurora Martinez Medina      Project Facilitator 210-485-0846  amedina116@alamo.edu
Mary Jane Cardenas CE Research Analyst 210-485-0820  mcardenas87@alamo.edu

Instructor & Curriculum Development

Name Title Phone Email
Shannon Reynolds, M.Ed. Curriculum Development Specialist 210-485-0810  sreynolds43@alamo.edu
Diana L Sanchez  CE Budget Coordinator 210-485-0845  dsanchez2@alamo.edu
Maryela Ruiz Workforce Dev Spt Spec 210-485-0812  mruiz45@alamo.edu
Daniel Martin Sherry Tech Trainer II 210-485-0871  dsherry3@alamo.edu
Jessica Renee Rendon CE Program Manager  210-485-0828  jrendon82@alamo.edu
Pauline Ramirez Educator Prep Program Manager 210-485-5902  pramirez43@alamo.edu

Marketing

Name Title Phone Email
Isabelle C Burke   Multimedia Specialist Sr 210-486-0421  iburke1@alamo.edu
Yolanda Rochelle Crooms     Coordinator of Communications 210-485-0884  ycrooms@alamo.edu
Robert C Acosta   Social Media Specialist 210-485-0883 racosta18@alamo.edu

Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Jenny Moya Student Services Professional 210-486-5912   jmoya17@alamo.edu
Michelle D Burnett Coordinator Workforce Education 210-486-5913 mburnett6@alamo.edu
Robert Fernandez Student Services Professional 210-486-0266   rfernandezsr@alamo.edu

 

Workforce Training Network College Representatives

For enrollment assistance call Enrollment Services at (210) 486-5910.  

Northeast Lakeview College - Information Technology - CATE Building Room 210H
Name Title Phone Email
Anthony Andrade Program Manager  210-486-5386   gandrade5@alamo.edu
Norma Gutierrez Admin. Service Specialist 210-486-5380  ngutierrez78@alamo.edu
 
Northwest Vista College - Business & Communication Arts - Mountain Laurel Hall Room 234 
Name Title Phone Email
Christine Maddox Program Manager 210-486-4415 cmaddox@alamo.edu
Amparo Polendo Garcia   Admin. Service Specialist 210-486-4421 pamparo@alamo.edu
 
Palo Alto College - Health and Biosciences - Sabine Hall Room 115
Name Title Phone Email
David Rutkoski  Program Manager 210-486-3921   drutkoski@alamo.edu 
Angela Garcia Admin. Service Specialist 210-486-3325  agarcia221@alamo.edu
 
San Antonio College - Public Service
Name Title Phone Email 
Institute of Public Service - Oppenheimer Building Suite 227B     
Joanna Grogan Program Manager 210-486-0409  jgrogan@alamo.edu
Deborah J. Harrison Admin. Service Specialist  210-486-0401  dharrison17@alamo.edu
 
Law Enforcement Academy - Oppenheimer Building Suite 227B
   
Frank Francis  Academy Director 210-486-1337 ffrancis1@alamo.edu 
Michelle Contreras Admin. Service Specialist 210-486-1336 mcontreras84@alamo.edu
 
 St. Philip's College - Manufacturing and Logistics
Name Title Phone Email
Manufacturing & Logistics - Applied Science Building Room 200D      
Alfred Landeros Program Manager 210-486-2787  alanderos1@alamo.edu 
       

Contact Information

Continuing Education
Main Line:  486-0925

Barbara Carreon
Admin Svc Specialist
Phone:  486-0405
Email:   bcarreon@alamo.edu 

Department 

Law Enforcement
Frank Francis
Phone: 4
86-1337

Michelle Contreras
Phone: 486-1336
Email: mcontreras84@alamo.edu  

ESL
Yolanda Castaneda
Phone: 486-1421
Email:   ypena14@alamo.edu
 
Medical Administration

Valerie Flores
Phone:  486-0401
Email:   vflores215@alamo.edu

Lupe Herrera
Phone: 486-1700
Email:   gherrera1@alamo.edu 

 Nursing
Anita Reyes
Phone:  486-1191
Email:  areyes337@alamo.edu  

Scobee Planetarium
Bob Kelley
Phone:  486-0101

 Professional  Studies/HR
Joanna Grogan
Phone:  486-0409
Email:   jgrogan@alamo.edu