Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Registration Department

Location: 

San Antonio College, Fletcher Administration Building (FAC)

2nd Floor-Room: FAC 200 

San Antonio College - Fletcher Building Room 200
Name Title Phone Email 
Virgie Orta  Registration Specialists  210-486-0414  
Grace Collett Registration Specialists  210-486-0416  gcollet@alamo.edu
 
Public Service - Oppenheimer Building Suite 227B
 
   
Joanna Grogan Program Manager 210-486-0409  jgrogan@alamo.edu
Deborah J. Harrison Admin. Service Specialist  210-486-0401  dharrison17@alamo.edu
 

 

For questions regarding specific programs, program requirements, or course information; please contact the Program Manager.

 

Contact Information

Continuing Education
Main Line:  486-0925

Barbara Carreon
Admin Svc Specialist
Phone:  486-0405
Email:   bcarreon@alamo.edu 

Department 

Law Enforcement
Frank Francis
Phone: 4
86-1337

Michelle Contreras
Phone: 486-1336
Email: mcontreras84@alamo.edu  

ESL
Yolanda Castaneda
Phone: 486-1421
Email:   ypena14@alamo.edu
 
Medical Administration

Valerie Flores
Phone:  486-0401
Email:   vflores215@alamo.edu

Lupe Herrera
Phone: 486-1700
Email:   gherrera1@alamo.edu 

 Nursing
Anita Reyes
Phone:  486-1191
Email:  areyes337@alamo.edu  

Scobee Planetarium
Bob Kelley
Phone:  486-0101

 Professional  Studies/HR
Joanna Grogan
Phone:  486-0409
Email:   jgrogan@alamo.edu