Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

Login to ACES

ACES login 

Close

Alamo Colleges' Library Information

St. Philip's College
• MLK Campus Library
• Southwest Campus Library
Close

Staff

Office Phone: (210) 485-0035
Office Fax: (210) 486-9211
Office Location: 201 W. Sheridan, Bldg. C
San Antonio, TX 78204-1429

Leo Zuniga
Associate Vice Chancellor of Communications Phone: (210) 485-0035
Email: lzuniga@alamo.edu
Location: Sheridan, C4

Mario Muniz
District Director of Public Relations Phone: (210) 485-0035
Email: mmuniz46@alamo.edu
Location: Sheridan, C4


Belinda Balderas
Assistant to the Director
Phone: (210) 485-0035
Email: bbalderas@alamo.edu
Location: Sheridan, C4

Cristina Romero
Clerk III Phone: (210) 485-0035
Email: cromero@alamo.edu
Location: Sheridan, C4

Kay Hendricks
Coordinator of Communication Phone: (210) 485-0049
Email: khendricks@alamo.edu
Location: Sheridan, C5

Dan Melgoza
Senior Multimedia Specialist Phone: (210) 485-0041
Email: dmelgoza@alamo.edu
Location: Sheridan, C5

Nancy Kempf
Coordinator of Publications Phone: (210) 485-0009
Email: nkempf1@alamo.edu
Location: Sheridan, C7