Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar

Login to ACES

ACES login

Close

Alamo Colleges' Library Information

St. Philip's College
• MLK Campus Library
• Southwest Campus Library
Close

Staff

Office Phone: 210-485-0035
Office Fax: 210-486-9211
Office Location: 201 W. Sheridan, Bldg. C
San Antonio, TX 78204-1429

Kristi Wyatt
Associate Vice Chancellor of Communications & Engagement
Phone: 210-485-0036
Email: kwyatt12@alamo.edu
Location: Sheridan, C4

Mario Muniz
District Director of Communications 
Phone: 210-485-0035
Email: mmuniz46@alamo.edu
Location: Sheridan, C4

Belinda Balderas
Communication Specialist
Phone: 210-485-0035
Email: bbalderas@alamo.edu
Location: Sheridan, C4

Cristina Romero
Admin. Assist.
Phone: 210-485-0035
Email: cromero@alamo.edu
Location: Sheridan, C4

Kay Hendricks
Coordinator of Communication
Phone: 210-485-0049
Email: khendricks@alamo.edu
Location: Sheridan, C5

Nancy Kempf
Coordinator of Publications
Phone: (210) 485-0009
Email: nkempf1@alamo.edu 
Location: Sheridan, C7

Isidro Medina
Sr. Multimedia Specialist
Phone: 210-485-0041
Email: imedina23@alamo.edu 
Location: Sheridan, C4