Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

Login to ACES

ACES login 

Close

Alamo Colleges' Library Information

St. Philip's College
• MLK Campus Library
• Southwest Campus Library
Close


 Chancellor's Office

Chancellor photo- contact page
Dr. Bruce H. Leslie
Chancellor
bleslie@alamo.edu  
Adriana Contreras 
Dr. Adriana Contreras
Deputy to the Chancellor
acontreras81@alamo.edu 
Debbie Martinez
Debbie Martinez
Assistant to the Chancellor
dmartinez@alamo.edu 
 Gloria Gonzalez
Gloria Gonzales
Administrative Secretary
ggonzales2@alamo.edu 
Sandra Mora
Sandra Mora
Board Liaison
smora@alamo.edu  
 Michelle
Michelle Perales
Director of Community Partnerships
mperales4@alamo.edu 
 Janel
Janel Santos
Administrative Assistant for
Special Projects
jsantos68@alamo.edu
 
 



 

Contact & Directions

Phone:(210) 485-0020

Address:
201 W. Sheridan
San Antonio, TX 78204


 map 


Click on map to get
directions from your
location to the Office of
the Chancellor.