Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

 

 Vertical_Bar

 

  Click Here to Login

 

 

Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

 


Welcome to the Fine Arts Department at San Antonio College!

We feature the following programs:

Dance

Music 

Speech Communication

Theatre 

Visual Arts

 


Select a program to view details.

 

 View Fine Arts Events Calendar

Contact Information


Fine Arts Chairperson
Jeff Hunt
jhunt1@alamo.edu
Office: McAllister Fine Arts
                 (MCFA-105)



Speech Coordinator
Ashley Click
aclick3@alamo.edu
Office:  McFA 209
Phone:  210-486-0481

Theatre Coordinator
Paula Rodriguez
prodriguez197@alamo.edu
Office:  McFA 129B
Phone:  210-486-0492

Visual Arts Coordinator
Rebecca Dietz
rdietz4@alamo.edu
Office:  VAC 222G
Phone:  210-486-1046

Dance Coordinator 
George Ann Simpson
gsimpson@alamo.edu 
Office:  CPEC 131J
Phone:  210-486-1021

Music Coordinator
Andrew Gignac
agignac@alamo.edu
 
Office: Music Hall annex 117

Phone: 210-486-0269