Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Staff

Raven Puente
Instructional Designer
rpuente6@alamo.edu 

Miguel Lopez
Client Support Specialist
mlopez570@alamo.edu 

Melinda Lopez
Information System Specialist
huvalle@alamo.edu 

Jim Hoar
Trainer
jhoar@alamo.edu 

Frances Maldonado
Trainer
fmaldonado5@alamo.edu 

Joseph Hernandez
Trainer
jhernandez1029@alamo.edu 

Grace Collett
Computer Lab Assistant
gcollet@alamo.edu 

Nick Lucio
Computer Lab Assistant
nlucio1@alamo.edu 


 

Contact Information

Heather L. Cura
Instructional Technology Supervisor
hcura4@alamo.edu 

Location:
Moody Learning Center (MLC-716)

Phone:
210-486-0044