Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

 

 Vertical_Bar

 

  Click Here to Login

 

 

Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close
DEPARTMENT OF CREATIVE MULTIMEDIA (MLC 632)
Main Phone #: (210) 486-0589
Barbara Knotts, Professor Chair of Creative Multimedia - MLC 639 (210) 486-0593 bknotts@alamo.edu
Bruce Davis, Associate Professor and Media Producer - MLC 644 (210) 486-0591 bdavis@alamo.edu
Jason Ucab, Multimedia Specialist, Senior - MLC 644 (210) 486-1212  jucab@alamo.edu
Grace Guillen, Media Technician I - MLC 642 (210) 486-0592 gguillen@alamo.edu
Sean Ryan, Multimedia Specialist, Senior - MLC 638 (210) 486-0597 sryan22@alamo.edu
Hilda San Miguel, Administrative Service Specialist  (210) 486-0938  hsanmiguel1@alamo.edu
inTV THE EDUCATION CHANNEL (MLC 632)
Kathy Armstrong, Coordinator of Special Projects - MLC 632 (210) 486-1343 karmstrong@alamo.edu
Misael Gonzalez, Multimedia Specialist, Senior - MLC 632 (210) 486-1412 mgonzalez1121@alamo.edu
GRAPHICS (MLC 645)
Joan Fabian, Visual Resource Tech - MLC 645 (210) 486-1346 jfabian@alamo.edu