Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close
DEPARTMENT OF CREATIVE MULTIMEDIA (MLC 632)
Main Phone #: (210) 486-0938
Barbara Knotts, Professor Chair of Creative Multimedia - MLC 639 (210) 486-0593 bknotts@alamo.edu
Bruce Davis, Associate Professor and Media Producer - MLC 644 (210) 486-0591 bdavis@alamo.edu
Jason Ucab, Multimedia Specialist, Senior - MLC 644 (210) 486-1212  jucab@alamo.edu
Grace Guillen, Media Technician I - MLC 642 (210) 486-0592 gguillen@alamo.edu
Sean Ryan, Multimedia Specialist, Senior - MLC 638 (210) 486-0597 sryan22@alamo.edu
Aaryn Morris, Multimedia Specialist, Senior - MLC 641      (210) 486-1224      amorris1@alamo.edu
Hilda San Miguel, Administrative Service Specialist  (210) 486-0938 hsanmiguel1@alamo.edu
inTV THE EDUCATION CHANNEL (MLC 632)
Kathy Armstrong, Coordinator of Special Projects - MLC 632 (210) 486-1343 karmstrong@alamo.edu
GRAPHICS (MLC 645)
Joan Fabian, Visual Resource Tech - MLC 645 (210) 486-1346 jfabian@alamo.edu