Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close
DEPARTMENT OF CREATIVE MULTIMEDIA (MLC 632)
Main Phone #: (210) 486-0589
 
Barbara Knotts, Professor Chair of Creative Multimedia - MLC 639 (210) 486-0593  bknotts@alamo.edu 
Bruce Davis, Associate Professor and Media Producer - MLC 644 (210) 486-0591  bdavis@alamo.edu 
Kevin Rayhons, Multimedia Specialist, Sr - MLC 644 (210) 486-0596  krayhons@alamo.edu 
Grace Guillen, Media Technician I - MLC 642 (210) 486-0592  gguillen@alamo.edu 
Sean Ryan, Multimedia Specialist, Senior - MLC 638 (210) 486-0597  sryan22@alamo.edu 
Vacant, Administrative Service Specialist    
inTV THE EDUCATION CHANNEL (MLC 632)
 
Kathy Armstrong, Coordinator of Special Projects - MLC 632 (210) 486-1343  karmstrong@alamo.edu 
Jason Ucab, Multimedia Specialist, Senior - MLC 632 (210) 486-1212  jucab@alamo.edu 
GRAPHICS (MLC 645)
 
Isabelle Burke, Multimedia Specialist, Senior - FAC 305 (210) 486-1345  iburke@alamo.edu 
Dana Morris, Multimedia Specialist - MLC 645 (210) 486-1347  dmorris9@alamo.edu 
Joan Fabian, Visual Resource Tech - MLC 645 (210) 486-1346  jfabian@alamo.edu 
PHOTOGRAPHY (MLC 631B)
 
Leonard Ziegler, Photographer SAC Campus - MLC 631 (210) 486-0595  lzeigler@alamo.edu