Skip to content
 Northwest Vista College Library 
1st Floor, Redbud Learning Center (RLC)
3535 N. Ellison Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78251
(210) 486-4513 
mailto:nvc-library@alamo.edu
Mon to Thur: 7:30am - 8:30pm
Fri: 7:30am - 4:00pm
Sat: 8:30am - 2:30pm
Sun: CLOSED
Vertical_Bar 
Click To Go to Library  

     Research Guides 

     Library Modules 

     Citing Sources 

 
Close
Computer Lab 

Open Computer Lab Information

Juniper Hall, JH-106
3535 N. Ellison Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78251
(210) 486-4000
Hours:
Mon - Thurs 7:30am - 8:30pm
Closed Fridays during Summer 

 

 

Vertical_Bar 
Close

Full-Time Faculty

Anderson, Wesley 

Office:  JH213-K 

Phone:  486-4267 

Email:  wanderson1@alamo.edu 

   Photo 
 

Bishop, Eddie 

Office: JH111-S 

Phone: 486-4303  

Email:  ebishop5@alamo.edu   

 
    Photo 
 

Bluhm, Cynthia  

Office:  JH213-E 

Phone:  486-4284 

Email:  cbluhm@alamo.edu 

    Photo 
 

Bradshaw, Kelli  

Office: JH213-R 

Phone:  486-4350 

Email: kbradshaw2@alamo.edu 

   Photo 
 

Chagoyaverdin, Claudia  

Office: JH213-P 

Phone:  486-4271 

Email:  cchagoyaverdiin@alamo.edu  

   Photo 
 

Collins, Amy  

Office:  JH111-I 

Phone:  486-4318 

Email: acollins51@alamo.edu 

   Photo 
 

DiGiovanni, Robert  

Office:  JH111-O 

Phone:  486-4308 

Email: rdigiovanni@alamo.edu 

   Photo 
 

Escobar, Manuel  

Office: JH213-H 

Phone:  486-4283 

Email: mescobar@alamo.edu 

   Photo 
 

Gittinger, Dennis  

Office: JH213-J 

Phone:  486-4348 

Email: dgittinger@alamo.edu 

   Photo 
 

Gonzales, Steven  

Office: JH213-N 

Phone:  486-4321 

Email: sgonzales252@alamo.edu 

   Photo 
 

Guerra, Javier  

Office: JH213-H 

Phone:  486-4282 

Email: jguerra1@alamo.edu 

   Photo 
 

Harwin, E A  

Office: JH213-F 

Phone:  486-4285 

Email: eharwin@alamo.edu 

   Photo 
 

Hunt-Ruiz, Heidi  

Office: JH111-Q 

Phone:  486-4305 

Email: hhunt-ruiz@alamo.edu 

    Photo 
 

Koch, Jerry  

Office: JH111-J 

Phone:  486-4316 

Email: jkoch@alamo.edu 

 

   Photo 

Lee  , Brooke    

Office: JH213-

Phone:  486-4277  

Email:  blee@alamo.edu  

 
 

 

Roy, Jaideep  

Office: JH111-S 

Phone:  486-4302 

Email: jroy@alamo.edu 

   Photo 
 

Schmidt, Christine  

Office: JH213-R 

Phone:  486-4829 

Email: cschmidt1@alamo.edu 

   Photo 
 

Trevino, Hector  

Office: JH213-D 

Phone:  486-4349 

Email: htrevino35@alamo.edu 

   Photo 
 

Uresti, Yvette  

Office: JH213-P 

Phone:  486-4320 

Email: yuresti@alamo.edu 

   Photo 
     

 

Math and Engineering Contacts

Mathematics and Engineering Department 
Phone: (210) 486-4814
Office: JH-213

Dolores Garcia
Administrative Service Specialist
Phone: (210) 486-4814
Email: dgarcia304@alamo.edu
Office: JH-213

Mary Esther Cortez
Administrative Service Specialist
Phone: (210) 486-4094
Email: mcortez@alamo.edu
Office: JH-213

Yvette Uresti
Adjunct Coordinator
Phone: (210) 486-4320
Email: yuresti@alamo.edu
Office: JH-213P

Thomas Pressly, PhD
Department Chair
Phone: (210) 486-4841
Email: tpressly@alamo.edu
Office: JH-213F