Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
 Northwest Vista College Library
1st Floor, Redbud Learning Center (RLC)
3535 N. Ellison Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78251
(210) 486-4513 
mailto:nvc-library@alamo.edu
Mon - Thu: 7:30am - 8:30pm
Fri: 7:30am - 4 pm
Sat: 8:30am - 2:30pm
Sun: CLOSED 
Vertical_Bar
Close

Staff

Beaudine, Greg 

Education Skills Specialist II 

Office:  JH308 

Phone:  486-4252  

Email:  gbeaudine@alamo.edu
 



  

Edwards, Jeff 

Instructional Skills Specialist 

Office:  JH308 

Phone:  486-4252  

Email:  jedwards4@alamo.edu

 
 /assets/0/695/696/886/926/2784/3036/6549eeb7-5c37-4da5-ac35-225820f66dde.jpg 

Harbert, Jesse  

Instructional Skills Specialist 

Office:  JH308 

Phone:  486-4252  

Email:  jharbert@alamo.edu


 
/assets/0/695/696/886/926/2784/3035/9d65bd3d-7afb-427a-a931-0238f9ff405f.png 

Martinez, Victoria  

Senior Secretary  

Office:  JH213  

Phone:  486-4298 

Email:  vmartinez420@alamo.edu

 
 
 

Rosenthal, Debbie  

Math Skills Specialist  

Office: JH316 

Phone: 486-4257  

Email:  dpriestle@alamo.edu

 
 
 

Vidales, Bertha 

Administrative Secretary 

Office:  JH213  

Phone:  486-4287 

Email:  bvidales@alamo.edu

 
 
 

Vidaurri, Gabe 

Instructional Skills Specialist  

Office: JH308  

Phone: 486-4252  

Email:  gvidaurri5@alamo.edu

 
 
 

Math and Engineering Contacts

Mathematics and Engineering Department 
Phone: (210) 486-4814
Office: JH-213

Dolores Garcia
Administrative Service Specialist
Phone: (210) 486-4814
Email: dgarcia304@alamo.edu
Office: JH-213

Brooke Lee
Adjunct Coordinator
Phone: (210) 486-4277
Email: blee@alamo.edu
Office: JH-213D

Thomas Pressly, PhD
Department Chair
Phone: (210) 486-4841
Email: tpressly@alamo.edu
Office: JH-213F