Skip to content
 Northwest Vista College Library 
1st Floor, Redbud Learning Center (RLC)
3535 N. Ellison Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78251
(210) 486-4513 
mailto:nvc-library@alamo.edu
Mon to Thur: 7:30am - 8:30pm
Fri: 7:30am - 4:00pm
Sat: 8:30am - 2:30pm
Sun: CLOSED
Vertical_Bar 
Click To Go to Library  

     Research Guides 

     Library Modules 

     Citing Sources 

 
Close
Computer Lab 

Open Computer Lab Information

Juniper Hall, JH-106
3535 N. Ellison Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78251
(210) 486-4000
Hours:
Mon - Thurs 7:30am - 8:30pm
Closed Fridays during Summer 

 

 

Vertical_Bar 
Close

Jo Garcia
Senior Coordinator, Career and Transfer Services (CaTS)
mgarcia1193@alamo.edu
210-486-4126

Michelle Aguirre
Senior Advisor
maguirre62@alamo.edu
210-486-4138

Tamotia Franks
Senior Advisor
tfranks@alamo.edu
210-486-4191

Sandra Lopez
Senior Advisor
slopez92@alamo.edu  
210-486-4192

Jo Ann Norris
Office Supervisor
jnorris28@alamo.edu
210-486-4128

Angel Vega
Administrative Associate
nvc-catscenter@alamo.edu
210-486-4126

Contact Information

Jo Garcia, M.Ed., M.S.  (Senior Coordinator)
Phone: (210) 486-4127
Email:   mgarcia1193@alamo.edu 

Doreen Abrams (Senior Coordinator)
Phone: (210) 486-4129
Email: dabrams3@alamo.edu  

Michelle Aguirre (Senior Advisor)
Phone: (210) 486-4138
Email:  maguirre62@alamo.edu 

Tamotia Franks (Senior Advisor)
Phone: (210) 486-4191
Email:   tfranks@alamo.edu 

Sandra Lopez (Senior Advisor)
Phone: (210) 486-4192
Email:  
slopez92@alamo.edu 


 Jo Ann Norris (Office Supervisor)
Phone:  (210) 486-4126
Email:  jnorris28@alamo.edu 

Angel Vega (Administrative Associate)
Phone:  (210) 486-4126
Email:   nvc-catscenter@alamo.edu 

 

 

 

 

Location

CCC-200 (Cypress Campus Center)

Office Hours

Summer Hours 

Monday - Thursday  

8:00am - 7:00pm

Friday - Sunday  

Closed