Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
 Northwest Vista College Library
1st Floor, Redbud Learning Center (RLC)
3535 N. Ellison Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78251
210-486-4513 
mailto:nvc-library@alamo.edu
Mon - Thur: 7:30am to 6:00pm
Fri: CLOSED
Sat: CLOSED
Sun: CLOSED 
Vertical_Bar
Close

 

PTK BETA LAMBDA UPSILON LEADERSHIP SUPPORT TEAM:

 

Position

Name

Email

President

Natalie Ramos

nramos94@student.alamo.edu

Secretary

Kiah Ford

mgarza846@student.alamo.edu;

VP of Fellowship

Mariana Garza

mgarza846@student.alamo.edu

VP of Public Relations

Sherlyn Bolton

sbolton4@student.alamo.edu

Treasurer

Ashton Motes

amotes2@student.alamo.edu;

Leadership &Prof. Dev

Ernesto Duran

eduran45@student.alamo.edu

Alumni Intern

Stephen Burrell

sburrell4@alamo.edu

Intern

Chrishanna Jones

cjones242@student.alamo.edu

Coach

Cassie Balfour

acaballero35@student.alamo.edu

Coach

Christine Scott

cderosa3@student.alamo.edu

Coach

Sergio Terrazas

sterrazas21@alamo.edu

Coach

Robert Gilbert

rgilbert10@student.alamo.edu

Advisor

Stephanie Sonneman

ssonneman@alamo.edu

Advisor

Marie Morgan

Mmorgan66@alamo.edu

 


Location

Huisache Hall

Room# 109

Hours of Operation

General Hours of Operation:

Monday-Wednesday: 8:00am-5:00pm

Thursday: 8:00am-7:00pm

Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm

First Sat. of the Month: 9:00am-1:00pm

Contact Information

PTK's Website (ptk.org)

NVC PTK on Facebook

Marie Morgan
Chapter Advisor
210-486-4009
NVC-PTK@alamo.edu