Skip to content
 Northwest Vista College Library
1st Floor, Redbud Learning Center (RLC)
3535 N. Ellison Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78251
(210) 486-4513 
mailto:nvc-library@alamo.edu
Mon - Thu: 7:30am - 8:30pm
Fri: 7:30am - 4 pm
Sat: 8:30am - 2:30pm
Sun: CLOSED 
Vertical_Bar
Close

Charles Hinkley
Academic Chair
Phone: (210)486-4825
Email: chinkley@alamo.edu
Office: LOH-206P

Craig Coroneos, Discipline Coordinator
486-4604
ccoroneos@alamo.edu

MiMi Duvall
486-4822
mduvall@alamo.edu

Terry Goddard
486-4854
tgoddard@alamo.edu

Corina Gonzalez-Stout
486-4611
cgonzalez-stout@alamo.edu

Dana Goodrich
486-4855
lgoodrich@alamo.edu

Tom Gyori
588-1299
tgyori@alamo.edu

Deborah Keller-Rihn
588-1235
dkeller13@alamo.edu

Cleophas Kukeya
486-4015
ckukeya@alamo.edu

Neil Lewis
486-4826
nlewis7@alamo.edu

Carlos Lopez
486-4604
clopez19@alamo.edu

Beth May
486-4819
smay8@alamo.edu

Francine Putman
Kerrville Center
iputman@alamo.edu

Luis Rangel-Ortiz
lrangel-ortiz@alamo.edu

Sandra Uribe
486-4853
suribe@alamo.edu

Jami Watts
jwatts28@alamo.edu

Contact Information

Neil Lewis
Office: LOH-206Q
Phone: 210-486-4826
Email: 
nlewis7@alamo.edu