Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Library Info
Library Information
Ozuna Library and Learning Center
Cir (210) 486-3555
Ref (210) 486-3557
Library Hours
Mon–Thurs: 8am–9pm
Friday: 8am–5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 1pm-9pm
 
Vertical_Bar
Close
Computer Lab

Tutoring Services

Gutierrez Learning
Labs -105
210-486-3350

Having Technical Problems?

IT Services
Ozuna 121 and 150
210-486-3777
Vertical_Bar
Close

Real-Time Results

Upcoming Events


2015

Saturday, September 26, 2015 -  Sprint Invitational  

Friday, October 09, 2015 - HS Invite #1  

Friday, October 30, 2015 -  HS Invite #2  

Saturday, November 14, 2015 -  Fall Sub TISCA Invitational  

Friday, November 20, 2015 -  HS Invite #3  

Saturday, November 21, 2015 -  Distance Invite  

Friday-Sunday, December 18-20, 2015 - UIW Christmas Invitational

2016

Saturday, January 16, 2016 -  Winter Sub TISCA Invitational  

Sunday, January 24, 2016 -  SA Wave  

Friday, January 29, 2016 -  UIL 29-5A District Championship  

Saturday, January 30, 2016 -  UIL 28-5A District Championship

Saturday, January 30, 2016 -  C-Meet

 

Contact Information

Athletic Director:
Adrian Montoya
amontoya12@alamo.edu

Natatorium and Gym Supervisor:
Shanea Allen
sallen83@alamo.edu 

Aquatic Center/Gymnasium(PE-110)

Phone:
210-486-3805

Facebook Icon Facebook: Palo Alto College Campus Recreation
Twitter Icon Twitter: @CampusRec_PAC


Directions to the Aquatic Center on campus

Directions to PAC

 

View Full Map

Campus Recreation Calendar

SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829