Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Library Info
Library Information
Ozuna Library and Learning Center
Cir (210) 486-3555
Ref (210) 486-3557
Summer 2017
(June 5–July 30)

Mon–Thurs: 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Fri.—Sun: Closed
 
 
Vertical_Bar
Close
Computer Lab

Tutoring Services

Gutierrez Learning
Labs -105
210-486-3350

Having Technical Problems?

IT Services
Ozuna 121 and 150
210-486-3777
Vertical_Bar
Close

Chemistry

Faculty and Staff

For a smooth enrollment process, call the Sciences office for procedural and course information before enrolling in a course.

For academic advisement call and make an appointment with an advisor.

Faculty

Dale Robinson, Program Advisor
Asst. Professor
drobinson@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SJ-206)
210-486-3375

Dr. Michael Shanklin, Program Advisor
Professor
mshanklin@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SJ-208)
210-486-3376

Dr. Stamatis Muratidis
Asst. Professor
smuratidis@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SJ-218)
210-486-3391

Dr. Eleanor Skelley
Professor
eskelley@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SJ-202)
210-486-3390

 

 

Staff

Marilyn Hernandez
Administrative Services Specialist
mhernandez1518@alamo.edu
Brazos Hall (BRAZOS-113)
210-486-3370

Flavia Aguilar
Science Lab Tech III
faguilar@alamo.edu
Frio Hall (FRIO-116A)
210-486-3385

Ismael Torres
Science Lab Tech I
itorres10@alamo.edu
Brazos Hall (BRAZOS-119)
210-486-3377

Rudy Alba
Academic Lab Technician
ralba8@alamo.edu
Brazos Hall (BRAZOS-119)
210-486-3378

Roy Whitley
Science Lab Tech III
rwhitley@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-204)
210-486-3378