Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Library Info
Library Information
Ozuna Library and Learning Center
Cir (210) 486-3555
Ref (210) 486-3557
Library Hours
(June 6–July 31)

Mon–Thurs: 8am–7pm
Fri–Sun: Closed
 
Vertical_Bar
Close
Computer Lab

Tutoring Services

Gutierrez Learning
Labs -105
210-486-3350

Having Technical Problems?

IT Services
Ozuna 121 and 150
210-486-3777
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty and Staff

For a smooth enrollment process, call the Computer Information Systems office for procedural and course information before enrolling in a course.

For academic advisement call and make an appointment with an advisor.

Faculty

John B. Dunn,  Department Advisor
Department Chairperson, Associate Professor
jdunn@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-203)
210-486-3315

Joe Corrales
Associate Professor
jcorrales@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-225)
210-486-3313

Steve Hicks
Associate Professor
shicks@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-217)
210-486-3317

John Jansma
Professor
jjansma@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-221)
210-486-3318

Dr. Neven Jurkovic
Professor
njurkovic@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-205)
210-486-3316

Lee Ming Ross
Associate Professor
lross6@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-219)
210-486-3321

Brian Sanders
Assistant Professor
bsanders@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-223)
(210) 486-3320

William Burke
Adjunct Instructor
wburke@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-209)
210-588-1450

Andrea Cardenas
Adjunct Instructor
acardenas1@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-209)
210-486-3035

Brian McDaniel
Adjunct Instructor
bmcdaniel@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-209)
210-588-1451

Kerry Odom
Adjunct Instructor
kodom1@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-209)
210-588-1448

Charles Ritley
Adjunct Instructor
critley@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-209)
210-588-1611

Anita C. Soliz
Adjunct Instructor
acarrejo-soliz@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-209)
210-486-3036

Priscilla Truesdell
Adjunct Instructor
ptruesdell@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-209)
210-588-1453

Sid Perez
Academic Program Specialist
iperez@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-208)
210-486-3314

Staff

Patricia Martinez
Senior Secretary
pborrego2@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-201)
210-486-3310

Contact Information

Chairperson:
John Dunn
jdunn@alamo.edu 


Location:
Sabine Hall (SABINE-203)


Phone:
210-486-3315

Campus Map