Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

Login to ACES

Close
Library Info 
Library Information
Ozuna Learning and Academic Center
Cir (210) 486-3555
Ref (210) 486-3557
Spring Hours 
Mon-Thur: 8am–9pm
Fri: 8am–5pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: 1pm–9pm
 
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close
Computer Lab 

Tutoring Services

Gutierrez Learning
Labs -105
210-486-3350

Having Technical Problems?

Contact our ICT Help Desk
210-486-3777
Vertical_Bar 
Close

Faculty and Staff

For a smooth enrollment process, call the Computer Information Systems office for procedural and course information before enrolling in a course.

For academic advisement call and make an appointment with an advisor.

Faculty

Brian Sanders, Department Advisor
Department Chairperson
bsanders@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-203)
(210) 486-3320

Joe Corrales
Associate Professor
jcorrales@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-225)
210-486-3313

John B. Dunn
Associate Professor
jdunn@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-223)
210-486-3315

Steve Hicks
Associate Professor
shicks@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-217)
210-486-3317

John Jansma
Professor
jjansma@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-221)
210-486-3318

Dr. Neven Jurkovic
Professor
njurkovic@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-205)
210-486-3316

Lee Ming Ross
Associate Professor
lross6@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-219)
210-486-3321

William Burke
Adjunct Instructor
wburke@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-209)
210-588-1450

Brian McDaniel
Adjunct Instructor
bmcdaniel@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-209)
210-588-1451

Kerry Odom
Adjunct Instructor
kodom1@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-209)
210-588-1448

Donna Ostaszewski
Adjunct Instructor
dostaszewski@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-209)
210-588-1452

Charles Ritley
Adjunct Instructor
critley@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-209)
210-588-1611

Anita C. Soliz
Adjunct Instructor
acarrejo-soliz@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-209)
210-486-3036

Priscilla Truesdell
Adjunct Instructor
ptruesdell@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-209)
210-588-1453

 

Staff

Patricia Martinez
Senior Secretary
pborrego2@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-201)
210-486-3310

Andrea Cardenas
Instructional Skills Specialist
acardenas1@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-208)
210-486-3314

Contact Information

Chairperson:
Brian Sanders
bsanders@alamo.edu 


Location:
Sabine Hall (SABINE-203)


Phone:
210-486-3310

Campus Map