Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Library Info
Library Information
Ozuna Library and Learning Center
Cir (210) 486-3555
Ref (210) 486-3557
Library Hours
Mon–Thurs: 8am–9pm
Friday: 8am–5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 1pm-9pm
 
Vertical_Bar
Close
Computer Lab

Tutoring Services

Gutierrez Learning
Labs -105
210-486-3350

Having Technical Problems?

IT Services
Ozuna 121 and 150
210-486-3777
Vertical_Bar
Close

Mathematics

Faculty and Staff

For a smooth enrollment process, call the Mathematics & Accounting office for procedural and course information before enrolling in a course.

For academic advisement call and make an appointment with an advisor.

Faculty

Patrick Lee, Department Advisor
Chairperson/Associate Professor
plee18@alamo.edu
Nueces Hall (NUECES-123B)
210-486-3282

Alfredo Alvarez
Assistant Professor
aalvarez@alamo.edu
Concho Hall & Gallery (CONCHO-108)
210-486-3287

Monica Bratcher
Instructor
mbratcher@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-131)
210-486-3293

Dr. Monette Elizalde
Associate Professor
melizalde16@alamo.edu
Guadalupe Hall (GUAD-111)
210-486-3274

Paul Hernandez
Assistant Professor
phernandez3@alamo.edu
Nueces Hall (NUECES-120)
210-486-3276

Brian Hons
Assistant Professor
bhons@alamo.edu
Nueces Hall (NUECES-125)
210-486-3285

David Hope
Professor
dhope@alamo.edu
Guadalupe Hall (GUAD-125)
210-486-3284

Honey Kirk
Professor
hkirk@alamo.edu
Nueces Hall (NUECES -124)
210-486-3278

Alice Lawson-Johnson
Associate Professor
alawson-johnson@alamo.edu
Nueces Hall (NUECES -129)
210-486-3277

Angela Menke
Assistant Professor
 amenke2@alamo.edu
Nueces Hall (NUECES -127)
210-486-3295

Kelly Mumbower
Professor
kmumbower@alamo.edu
Nueces Hall (NUECES -122)
210-486-3279

Joseph Ottum
Instructor
jottum1@alamo.edu
Concho Hall & Gallery (CONCHO-110)
210-486-3292

Yvette Rios
Associate Professor
yrios@alamo.edu
Guadalupe Hall (GUAD-103)
210-486-3275

Robert Valadez
Assistant Professor
 rvaladez@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-133)
210-486-3294

 

 

Contact Information

Chairperson:
Patrick Lee
plee18@alamo.edu 

 

Senior Secretary:
Jessica Landrum
jlandrum4@alamo.edu 

Location:
NuecesHall (NUECES-123)

Phone:
210-486-3270

Campus Map