Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

Login to ACES

Close
Library Info 
Library Information
Ozuna Learning and Academic Center
Cir (210) 486-3555
Ref (210) 486-3557
Library Hours
Mon–Thurs: 8am–9pm
Friday: 8am–5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 1pm-9pm
 
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close
Computer Lab 

Tutoring Services

Gutierrez Learning
Labs -105
210-486-3350

Having Technical Problems?

Contact our IT Help Desk
210-486-3777
Vertical_Bar 
Close

Faculty

For a smooth enrollment process, call the Kinesiology and Health office for procedural and course information before enrolling in a course.

For academic advisement call and make an appointment with an advisor.

Faculty

 Alexis Lowe, Department Advisor
Assistant Professor/ Kinesiology Lead
alowe9@alamo.edu
Aquatic Center/Gymnasium (PE-209A)
210-486-3166

 Dr. Anna Bustamante Advisor
Assistant Professor 
abustamante@alamo.edu
Aquatic Center/Gymnasium (PE-213)
210-486-3165

 Ramon Hernandez III, Advisor
Associate Professor
rhernandeziiii@alamo.edu
Aquatic Center/Gymnasium (PE-212)
210-486-3162

Suzel Molina Advisor
Associate Professor
smolina@alamo.edu
Aquatic Center/Gymnasium (PE-211)
210-486-3163

Adjunct Faculty


Amy Cichon    acichon1@alamo.edu
 

Tiffany Dale   tdale@alamo.edu 

Alfredo Chavira   achavira@alamo.edu 

Chris Delgado        cdelgado@alamo.edu 

Glenn Tilman   gtillman@alamo.edu 

Gabriel Palacios   gpalacios@alamo.edu 

Billy Grahm   bgraham32@alamo.edu 

Dolores Zapata   dzapata@alamo.edu 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Chairperson:
Alexis L. Lowe
alowe9@alamo.edu 


Location:
Aquatic Center/Gymnasium (PE-209A)


Phone:
210-486-3166

Aquatic Center