Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Library Info
Library Information
Ozuna Library and Learning Center
Cir (210) 486-3555
Ref (210) 486-3557
Library Hours (Maymester–May 16–June 2)
Mon–Thurs: 8am–6pm
Friday: 8am–5pm
Sat–Sun: Closed
 
Vertical_Bar
Close
Computer Lab

Tutoring Services

Gutierrez Learning
Labs -105
210-486-3350

Having Technical Problems?

IT Services
Ozuna 121 and 150
210-486-3777
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty

For a smooth enrollment process, call the Kinesiology and Health office for procedural and course information before enrolling in a course.

For academic advisement call and make an appointment with an advisor.

Faculty

 Alexis Lowe, Department Advisor
Assistant Professor/ Kinesiology Lead
alowe9@alamo.edu
Aquatic Center/Gymnasium (PE-209A)
210-486-3166

 Dr. Anna Bustamante Advisor
Assistant Professor 
abustamante@alamo.edu
Aquatic Center/Gymnasium (PE-213)
210-486-3165

 Ramon Hernandez III, Advisor
Associate Professor
rhernandeziiii@alamo.edu
Aquatic Center/Gymnasium (PE-212)
210-486-3162

Suzel Molina Advisor
Associate Professor
smolina@alamo.edu
Aquatic Center/Gymnasium (PE-211)
210-486-3163

Adjunct Faculty


Amy Cichon    acichon1@alamo.edu
 

Tiffany Dale   tdale@alamo.edu 

Alfredo Chavira   achavira@alamo.edu 

Chris Delgado        cdelgado@alamo.edu 

Glenn Tilman   gtillman@alamo.edu 

Gabriel Palacios   gpalacios@alamo.edu 

Billy Grahm   bgraham32@alamo.edu 

Dolores Zapata   dzapata@alamo.edu 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Chairperson:
Alexis L. Lowe
alowe9@alamo.edu 


Location:
Aquatic Center/Gymnasium (PE-209A)


Phone:
210-486-3166

Aquatic Center