Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

Login to ACES

Close
Library Info 
Library Information
Ozuna Learning and Academic Center
Cir (210) 486-3555
Ref (210) 486-3557
Library Hours
Mon–Thurs: 8am–9pm
Friday: 8am–5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 1pm-9pm
 
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close
Computer Lab 

Tutoring Services

Gutierrez Learning
Labs -105
210-486-3350

Having Technical Problems?

Contact our IT Help Desk
210-486-3777
Vertical_Bar 
Close

Physics

Faculty and Staff

For a smooth enrollment process, call the Sciences office for procedural and course information before enrolling in a course.

For academic advisement call and make an appointment with an advisor.

Faculty

Dr. Glen S. Tanck, Program Advisor
Assistant Professor
gtanck@alamo.edu
Brazos Hall (BRAZOS-112)
210-486-3388

Jose Trevino
Assistant Professor
jtrevino2@alamo.edu
Sabine Hall (SABINE-113)
210-486-3387

 

 

Staff

Gloria Medrano
Senior Secretary
gmedrano@alamo.edu
Brazos Hall (BRAZOS-113)
210-486-3370

Flavia Aguilar
Science Lab Tech III
faguilar@alamo.edu
Brazos Hall (BRAZOS-113)
210-486-3385

Letricia Golden
Science Lab Tech III
lgolden2@alamo.edu
Brazos Hall (BRAZOS-119)
210-486-3377

Ruben Hernandez
Science Lab Tech I
rhernandez@alamo.edu
Brazos Hall (BRAZOS-113)
210-486-3385

Roy Whitley
Science Lab Tech III
rwhitley@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-200)
210-486-3378

 

 

Contact Information

Chairperson:
George E. Hagen
ghagen@alamo.edu 


Location:
Brazos Hall (BRAZOS-114)


Phone:
210-486-3380

Campus Map