Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Library Info
Library Information
Ozuna Library and Learning Center
Cir (210) 486-3555
Ref (210) 486-3557
Fall 2017
Mon–Thurs—8 a.m.–9 p.m.
Fri–8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Sat: Closed
Sun 1—9 p.m.
 
Vertical_Bar
Close
Computer Lab

Tutoring Services

Gutierrez Learning
Labs -105
210-486-3350

Having Technical Problems?

IT Services
Ozuna 121 and 150
210-486-3777
Vertical_Bar
Close

INRW (Integrated Reading & Writing)

Faculty and Staff

For academic advisement call and make an appointment with an advisor.

Faculty

Dr. M. Melissa Elston
Associate Professor
melston@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-233)
210-486-3246

Antonio Garza
Instructor
agarza782@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-234)
210-486-3263

Matilda Torres Staudt
Lead Instructor
mtorres2@alamo.edu
Nueces Hall (NUECES-109)
210-486-3251

Lisa Trevino
Lead Instructor
ltrevino26@alamo.edu
Nueces Hall (NUECES-103)
210-486-3248
 

Adjunct Faculty

Natalie Andreas
Yesenia Camacho
Alexis Haight

Sheila Sanchez-Hatch


  

 

Staff

Troy Headrick
Instructional Skills Specialist
theadrick2@alamo.edu
Nueces Hall (NUECES- 114)
210-486-3262

 

Contact Information

Chair:
Vicente Guillot
vguillot@alamo.edu 


Location:
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-139E)


Phone:
210-486-3247

Campus Map