Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar

Login to ACES

ACES login

Close

Alamo Colleges' Library Information

St. Philip's College
• MLK Campus Library
• Southwest Campus Library
Close

More information on how you will obtain your refund can be obtained by visiting the Refunds page. 

Answers about billing and payment deadlines can be obtained by visiting the Business Office website. 

Note for students receiving financial aid: Once funds credit to your account, the Alamo Colleges must request the funds from the Department of Education to pay a Pell Grant, FSEOG, or Direct Loan. This multi-day process can be impacted by weekends and holidays.

 

 If your Refund Award posts to your ACES on this date  Funds will be available on your account on this date*
05/21/17 Sunday 05/25/17 Thursday
05/28/17 Sunday 06/01/17 Thursday
06/04/17 Monday 06/08/17 Thursday
06/11/17 Sunday 06/15/17 Thursday
06/18/17 Sunday 06/22/17 Thursday
06/25/17 Sunday 06/29/17 Thursday
07/02/17 Sunday 07/07/17 Friday **
07/09/17 Sunday 07/13/17 Thursday
07/16/17 Sunday 07/20/17 Thursday
07/23/17 Sunday 07/27/17 Thursday
07/30/17 Sunday 08/03/17 Thursday
08/06/17 Sunday 08/10/17 Thursday
08/13/17 Sunday 08/17/17 Thursday
* This is based direct deposit or bank card enrollment.    If opted other method please allow 5-7 business days to receive your refund through the US Postal Service.
** Delay Due to Holiday