Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Mark Bigelow, Interim Director/Coordinator - Student Success  

Student Clubs & Organizations, Student Government Association, National Society of Leadership & Success

Mbigelow2@alamo.edu 210-486-0125

 

Lydia Flores - Administrative Assistant

Reservations, Vendors, Student Organization Travel,

lflores255@alamo.edu 210-486-0136

 

Joseph Liedecke, Coordinator - Student Success  

Civic Engagement, Service Learning, Community Service, Community Engagement

jliedecke@alamo.edu 210-486-0137

 

Carrie Hernandez, Sr. Specialist - Student Success  

Campus Activities & Festivals, Boxing

chernandez@alamo.edu 210-486-0128

 

Monica Garcia, Coordinator - Student Success  

New Student Orientation

mabiza@alamo.edu 210-486-0135

 

 Lucy Gauna, Coordinator - Student Success

BAE-B-SAFE Grant

lgauna5@alamo.edu 210-486-0140

 

 Marisa Martinez, Advisor - Student Success  

Intramural Leagues and Events

Mmartinez135@alamo.edu 210-486-0129

 

Mary Dayton, Advisor - Student Success  

Health Promotion & Wellness

Mdayton4@alamo.edu 210-486-0127

 

Bianca Sapet, Coordinator - Student Success  

Civic Engagement & Volunteer Service

bsapet@alamo.edu 210-489-0157

 

Sam Casey - Men's Basketball Coach  

scasey21@alamo.edu (210) 789-6808

Haley Capestany - Women's Basketball Coach

hcapestany1@alamo.edu (210) 740-2571

Hector Ramos - Boxing Coach

hramos34@alamo.edu (210) 748-9182

Rauel Pichardo - Women's Volleyball Coach

(830) 255-6205

Contact Information

Location: Loftin Student Center
(LSC - 256)

Phone:  210-486-0125