Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

San Antonio College Faculty and Staff

Name Phone E-mail Position
Mrs. Barbara Knotts (210) 486-0593 bknotts@alamo.edu Adelante Tejas Project Grant Director
Mrs. Sylvia San Miguel (210) 486-0590 ssanmiguel22@alamo.edu Research Specialist
Mr. Aaryn Morris (210) 486-1224 amorris1@alamo.edu Multi-Media Specialist
Mr. Aaron Ellis (210) 486-1223 aellis43@alamo.edu Multi-Media Specialist Sr.
Mr. Frank Perez (210) 486-0601 fperez@alamo.edu Pipeline Coordinator
Ms. Dee Dixon (210) 486-0598 ldixon4@alamo.edu Student Success Specialist

Sul Ross University Faculty and Staff

Name Phone E-mail Position
Leslie Hopper (432) 837-8648 lhopper@sulross.edu Adelante Tejas Project Grant Director
Dr. Kevin Urbanczyk (432) 837-8110 kevinu@sulross.edu Professor of Geology/RGRC Director
Dr. Chris Ritzi (432) 837-8420 critzi@sulross.edu Department Chair and Associate Professor of Biology
Rachel Carvajal (432) 837-8508 rcarvajal@sulross.edu Articulation Pipeline Coordinator
Rebecca Percoco (432) 837-8082 rpercoco@sulross.edu Analytical Lab Technician
Taylor Bruecher (432) 837-8132 tbru5719@sulross.edu GIS Lab Technician