Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Advising Staff by Institute

Business and Public Service  *Now located in NTC 324B; (210)  486-0328  

Felix Caballero fcaballero16@alamo.edu

Sara Passement: spassement@alamo.edu

Sabrina Macal-Polasek: smacal@alamo.edu

Sandra Pricer: spricer@alamo.edu

Valente Revelez: vrevelez@alamo.edu

Leo Fernandez  lfernandez48@alamo.edu

 Team Lead

Daniel Barreto: dbarretoalderr@alamo.edu

Creative Communications and Art  (MLC 1st Floor)

Philip Casarez: pcasarez14@alamo.edu

Jennifer Correa: jcorrea1@alamo.edu

Mary Segovia: msegovia@alamo.edu

Norma Ramirez: nramirez28@alamo.edu

Stephanie Burton: sburton23@alamo.edu  

Bonnie Clauss: bclauss1@alamo.edu 

  Team Lead

Leticia Adams: ladams63@alamo.edu

 

Nursing and Allied Health Science  *Now located in Nursing & Allied Health Center, NAHC 109; (210) 486-1406 

Antonio Contreras: acontreras@alamo.edu

 Bonita DeLeon: bdeleon25@alamo.edu

 Mia Gallegos:mlozano162@alamo.edu 

Erendira Martinez: ecalderon14@alamo.edu

Debbie Patton: dpatton7@alamo.edu  

Team Lead: Maria Rogers mrogers3@alamo.edu

 

 Science Technology Engineering and Mathematics *Now located in Chance Academic Center, CAC 103; (210) 486-0768  

Denice Braziel:dbraziel@alamo.edu

Claudia Calvario: ccalvario@alamo.edu

Shawn Melendes: smelendes1@alamo.edu

Javier Vargas: jvargas@alamo.edu

 Team Lead

Amy Gomez: agomez201@alamo.edu

Transfer and Career Center (TRAC-MLC 1st Floor) 

Yesenia Caloca: ycaloca@alamo.edu

Jessica Gonzalez: jgonzalez1390@alamo.edu

 

Part-Time Staff

Dr. Ruben Whitney: rwhitney2@alamo.edu

Team Lead

Cassandra Segura: csegura31@alamo.edu

   

 

 

Contact Information

 

Advising Department

Director

Christina Horton
Moody Learning Center
1st Floor
210-486-0333
Email:  sac-Advising@alamo.edu

 

FALL 2017 Advising Hours  

 Monday

8:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday

 8:00am-7:00pm

Wednesday

8:00am-5:00pm

Thursday

8:00am-5:00pm

Friday 

8:00am-5:00pm

Saturday

1st Saturday of the month, 9:00am-1:00pm

 

Office hours & advisor availability may be limited on some days due to New Student Orientation (NSO). 

Students are seen by advisors on a walk in and/ or appointment basis. You are encouraged to come in early to avoid an extended wait time.