Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty

 
Dwayne Bohuslav
Program Coordinator
210-486-0079
dbohuslav@alamo.edu 

Michael Connor
210-486-1320
mconnor@alamo.edu


Isabel B. Garcia
210-486-1126
igarcia1@alamo.edu
Joaquin Escamilla
210-486-1125
jescamilla@alamo.edu

Ana E. Sterner
210-486-0078
asterner@alamo.edu
   
 
 

Staff

 
 
Rosie Lerma
210-486-1300
rlerma@alamo.edu
 

Contact Information

Dr. Said Fariabi,

Chairperson, Math, Architecture, Physics, Engineering (MAPE)
MCCH 221
210-486-0270
sfariabi@alamo.edu 
 
Location:
McCreless Hall (MCCH-221)

Phone:
210-486-0270 


 


Dwayne Bohuslav
Program Coordinator
dbohuslav@alamo.edu

Location:
Chance Academic Center
  (CAC-263)

Phone:
210-486-0079