Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty

 
Lauri Metcalf- Department Chairperson 
lmetcalf@alamo.edu

Jo Hilton
chilton@alamo.edu  

Todd Agan
tagan@alamo.edu
Melody Hull
mhull@alamo.edu  
Darlene Ballard
dballard@alamo.edu  
Laura Kowalik
lkowalik1@alamo.edu  
Brian Barwise
bbarwise@alamo.edu
Julie Razuri
jrazuri@alamo.edu  
John Cage
jcage2@alamo.edu  
Michelle Theiss
mbecker1@alamo.edu
Tom Cox
tcox@alamo.edu
 
Darin Dobson
ddobson@alamo.edu
 
Deidra Flynn Dobson
dflynn@alamo.edu  
 

Staff

 
Peggy Austin
maustin16@alamo.edu 
Stephanie Rotheram
srotheram@alamo.edu
Janice Guedea-Hanson
 jguedea7@alamo.edu
Renae Quick - Interpreting Services Supervisor
fquick@alamo.edu
Jo Hilton - – Interpreting Services Manager
chilton@alamo.edu
Melissa Slocumb
mslocumb@alamo.edu
Hamid Ibaroudene
hibaroudene@alamo.edu
David Solis
dsolis29@alamo.edu
Rosie Lucio
rlucio@alamo.edu
   
   

Contact Information

Lauri Metcalf,
Chairperson
lmetcalf@alamo.edu

Location:
Nail Technical Center (NTC-114)

Phone:

210-486-1106

 facebook