Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

I forgot to submit my timesheet and it is due today. Who can I call?

You may contact your Supervisor, so your Supervisor can contact or email District Payroll Office.

You may also call or email Debbie Kraft at District Payroll Office, see chart below for contact information:

Payroll Department

F ull Name 

Job Title

       Campus

Phone 

E-mail Address 

Marvel Bailey

Payroll Manager

ALL

210-485-0336

mbailey38@alamo.edu

Rebecca Cortez

Assistant Payroll Manager

ALL

210-485-0315

rcortez@alamo.edu

Arlene Gonzales

Disbursements Clerk

District/NLC

210-485-0361

agonzales383@alamo.edu

Debbie Kraft

Senior Payroll Assistant

SAC/PAC

210-485-0333

dsankey@alamo.edu

Linda Loessberg

Senior Payroll Assistant

SPC/SWC/
NVC

210-485-0337

lloessberg@alamo.edu


 

I have decided to submit a new direct deposit form, who can I contact?

You may call or email Debbie Kraft at District Payroll Office for a direct deposit form, see chart below for contact information:

Payroll Department

F ull Name 

Job Title

       Campus

Phone 

E-mail Address

Marvel Bailey

Payroll Manager

ALL

210-485-0336

mbailey38@alamo.edu

Rebecca Cortez

Assistant Payroll Manager

ALL

210-485-0315

rcortez@alamo.edu

Arlene Gonzales

Disbursements Clerk

District/NLC

210-485-0361

agonzales383@alamo.edu

Debbie Kraft

Senior Payroll Assistant

SAC/PAC

210-485-0333

dsankey@alamo.edu

Linda Loessberg

Senior Payroll Assistant

SPC/SWC/
NVC

210-485-0337

lloessberg@alamo.edu

 

I submitted a Requisition for request to hire personnel and have questions, who can I call?

You may call or email the Human Resources Department, click on this link for contact information.

I submitted a Direct Pay and have questions, who can I call?

You may call the Accounts Payable Department, see chart below for contact information:

Accounts Payable Department

      Full Name                                             Job Title                                             Phone                            E-mail Address

Rosa Bertran

Accounts Payable Manager

210-485-0322

rbertran@alamo.edu

Aracely Flores

Assistant Accounts Payable Manager

210-485-0314

aflores@alamo.edu

Linda Garza

Disbursement Director

210-485-0327

lgarza421@alamo.edu

Brenda Martinez

Disbursements Clerk

210-485-0360

bmartinez497@alamo.edu

Santa Ramirez

Accounts Payable Clerk

210-485-0313

sramirez382@alamo.edu

An Invoice is pending payment, and I have questions, who can I call?

You may call the Accounts Payable Department, see chart below for contact information:

Accounts Payable Department

      Full Name                                              Job Title                                        Phone                                       E-mail Address

Rosa Bertran

Accounts Payable Manager

210-485-0322

rbertran@alamo.edu

Aracely Flores

Assistant Accounts Payable Manager

210-485-0314

aflores@alamo.edu

Linda Garza

Disbursement Director

210-485-0327

lgarza421@alamo.edu

Brenda Martinez

Disbursements Clerk

210-485-0360

bmartinez497@alamo.edu

Santa Ramirez

Accounts Payable Clerk

210-485-0313

sramirez382@alamo.edu


 

I have a question about my P-card, who can I call?

You may call or email Velma Willard, Andrea Manez, or Karina Pena at District Purchasing Department, see chart below for contact information:

Purchasing and Contract Administration Department

F ull Name    

Job Title    

Handles

Phone    

E-mail Address  

O'Bar, Gary

Director

ALL

210-485-0100

gobar@alamo.edu

Gottfried, Karen

Assistant Director

Construction & Facilities Services, Surplus Property

210-485-0122

kgottfried@alamo.edu

Manez, Andrea

Assistant Director

Contract Administration, P-Card, SMWVBE Diversity

210-485-0139

amanez@alamo.edu

Taub, Jeremy

Assistant Director

Commercial Services

210-485-0131

jtaub@alamo.edu

Alvarado, Elizabeth

Contracting Coordinator

Contract Administration

210-485-0107

ealvarado@alamo.edu

Duran, Macaria

Contracting Coordinator

Contract Administration

210-485-0130

mduran@alamo.edu

Mitchell, Ross

Contracting Coordinator

SMWVBE Diversity, Vendor Applications

210-485-0127

bmitchell9@alamo.edu

Regalado, Margie

Contracting Coordinator

Contract Administration

210-485-0108

mregalado@alamo.edu

Bernal, Desiree

Purchaser

Purchasing - Commercial Services

210-485-0115

dbernal56@alamo.edu

Dunn, Paul

Surplus Property Disposal Coordinator

Surplus Property

210-486-1725

pdunn5@alamo.edu

Willard, Velma

P-Card Coordinator

P-Card

210-485-0126

vwillard@alamo.edu

Loomis, Terry

Senior Purchaser

Purchasing - Technology

210-485-0056

tloomis2@alamo.edu

Munoz, Katalina

Administrative Services Specialist

ALL

210-485-0102

kmunoz36@alamo.edu

Smith, Nikki

Senior Purchaser

Purchasing - Construction, Facilities & Maintenance, Furniture

210-485-0132

nsmith14@alamo.edu

Tomlinson, Cynthia (Cindy)

Senior Purchaser

Facilities & Maintenance

210-485-0113

ctomlinson@alamo.edu

Guerra, Carla

Purchaser

Purchasing - Technology

210-485-0128

cguerra@alamo.edu

Nava, Elisa

Purchaser

Purchasing- Facilities & Maintenance

210-485-0054

enava@alamo.edu

Pena, Karina

Purchaser

P- Card

210-485-0129

kpena@alamo.edu

Swank, Sabina

Senior Purchaser

Purchasing - Commercial Services

210-485-0105

sswank5@alamo.edu

I have a question about a contract, who can I call?

You may contact Elizabeth Alvarado, Macaria Duran, or Margie Regalado at Contract Administration Department, see chart below for contact information:

Purchasing and Contract Administration Department

F ull Name    

Job Title    

Handles

Phone    

E-mail Address  

O'Bar, Gary

Director

ALL

210-485-0100

gobar@alamo.edu

Gottfried, Karen

Assistant Director

Construction & Facilities Services, Surplus Property

210-485-0122

kgottfried@alamo.edu

Manez, Andrea

Assistant Director

Contract Administration, P-Card, SMWVBE Diversity

210-485-0139

amanez@alamo.edu

Taub, Jeremy

Assistant Director

Commercial Services

210-485-0131

jtaub@alamo.edu

Alvarado, Elizabeth

Contracting Coordinator

Contract Administration

210-485-0107

ealvarado@alamo.edu

Duran, Macaria

Contracting Coordinator

Contract Administration

210-485-0130

mduran@alamo.edu

Mitchell, Ross

Contracting Coordinator

SMWVBE Diversity, Vendor Applications

210-485-0127

bmitchell9@alamo.edu

Regalado, Margie

Contracting Coordinator

Contract Administration

210-485-0108

mregalado@alamo.edu

Bernal, Desiree

Purchaser

Purchasing - Commercial Services

210-485-0115

dbernal56@alamo.edu

Dunn, Paul

Surplus Property Disposal Coordinator

Surplus Property

210-486-1725

pdunn5@alamo.edu

Willard, Velma

P-Card Coordinator

P-Card

210-485-0126

vwillard@alamo.edu

Loomis, Terry

Senior Purchaser

Purchasing - Technology

210-485-0056

tloomis2@alamo.edu

Munoz, Katalina

Administrative Services Specialist

ALL

210-485-0102

kmunoz36@alamo.edu

Smith, Nikki

Senior Purchaser

Purchasing - Construction, Facilities & Maintenance, Furniture

210-485-0132

nsmith14@alamo.edu

Tomlinson, Cynthia (Cindy)

Senior Purchaser

Facilities & Maintenance

210-485-0113

ctomlinson@alamo.edu

Guerra, Carla

Purchaser

Purchasing - Technology

210-485-0128

cguerra@alamo.edu

Nava, Elisa

Purchaser

Purchasing- Facilities & Maintenance

210-485-0054

enava@alamo.edu

Pena, Karina

Purchaser

P- Card

210-485-0129

kpena@alamo.edu

Swank, Sabina

Senior Purchaser

Purchasing - Commercial Services

210-485-0105

sswank5@alamo.edu

Can anyone in Purchasing assist me with questions on Requisitions and Requisitions for Purchase Orders?

Yes, the District Purchasing Department can provide you with detailed information. Unlike the Contract Administration Department who can provide you with detailed information about Contracts, see chart below for contact information:

Purchasing and Contract Administration Department

F ull Name    

Job Title    

Handles

E-mail Address  

O'Bar, Gary

Director

ALL

gobar@alamo.edu

Gottfried, Karen

Assistant Director

Construction & Facilities Services, Surplus Property

kgottfried@alamo.edu

Manez, Andrea

Assistant Director

Contract Administration, P-Card, SMWVBE Diversity

amanez@alamo.edu

Taub, Jeremy

Assistant Director

Commercial Services

jtaub@alamo.edu

Alvarado, Elizabeth

Contracting Coordinator

Contract Administration

ealvarado@alamo.edu

Duran, Macaria

Contracting Coordinator

Contract Administration

mduran@alamo.edu

Mitchell, Ross

Contracting Coordinator

SMWVBE Diversity, Vendor Applications

bmitchell9@alamo.edu

Regalado, Margie

Contracting Coordinator

Contract Administration

mregalado@alamo.edu

Bernal, Desiree

Purchaser

Purchasing - Commercial Services

dbernal56@alamo.edu

Dunn, Paul

Surplus Property Disposal Coordinator

Surplus Property

pdunn5@alamo.edu

Willard, Velma

P-Card Coordinator

P-Card

vwillard@alamo.edu

Loomis, Terry

Senior Purchaser

Purchasing - Technology

tloomis2@alamo.edu

Munoz, Katalina

Administrative Services Specialist

ALL

kmunoz36@alamo.edu

Smith, Nikki

Senior Purchaser

Purchasing - Construction, Facilities & Maintenance, Furniture

nsmith14@alamo.edu

Tomlinson, Cynthia (Cindy)

Senior Purchaser

Facilities & Maintenance

ctomlinson@alamo.edu

Guerra, Carla

Purchaser

Purchasing - Technology

cguerra@alamo.edu

Nava, Elisa

Purchaser

Purchasing- Facilities & Maintenance

enava@alamo.edu

Pena, Karina

Purchaser

P- Card

kpena@alamo.edu

Swank, Sabina

Senior Purchaser

Purchasing - Commercial Services

sswank5@alamo.edu

Contact Information

Larry Rosinbaum

Larry Rosinbaum
College Budget Officer
210-486-0742
FAC bldg., Room 316
lrosinbaum@alamo.edu

 

 

MJ

Mary Jane T. Guevara
Budget Analyst
210-486-0899
FAC bldg., Room 316
mguevara8@alamo.edu 

 

 

Location

Location:
Fletcher Administration Center (FAC) building
3rd floor, room 316

Campus Map