Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty

 
 
Blizzard, Susan T.
sblizzard@alamo.edu
Agrawal, BP
bagrawal@alamo.edu
De Leon, Sylvia
sdeleon@alamo.edu
Martinez, Hector
hmartinez@alamo.edu
Eng, N. Mai Lai
neng@alamo.edu
Morong, Cyril
cmorong@alamo.edu
Hunt, Charles W.
chunt1@alamo.edu  
Lorocca, Michael
mlorocca@alamo.edu
Yusuf, Mahmud
myusuf@alamo.edu
 

Staff

 
Harrison, Deborah
dharrison17@alamo.edu
Hernandez, Jackie
jhernandez2@alamo.edu

Contact Information

Velica Calvert,
Chairperson
vcalvert@alamo.edu


Location:
Oppenheimer Center
(OC-325)

Phone:
210-486-1414