Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

Faculty 

Full-Time 
Krishnan, Usha, Ph.D.
210-486-0052
ukrishnan@alamo.edu  
Madappat, Krishnan, Ph.D.
210-486-0054
kmadappat@alamo.edu 
Lopez, Van E., M.S.
210-486-0053
vlopez@alamo.edu 

Paparelli, John A., M.S.
210-486-0056
jpaparelli@alamo.edu 

  Petrich, James A., Ph.D.
210-486-0057
jpetrich@alamo.edu 

Adjunct 
Abrha, Yirgaalem, Ph. D.
210-486-0062
yabrha@alamo.edu  
Grun, Robert
rgrun@alamo.edu
 
Arman, Hadi Ph.D.
210-488-8374
harman@alamo.edu
 
Kranz, Udo, M.S.
210-486-0474
ukranz@alamo.edu  
Bodalbhai, Liakatali, Ph.D.
210-486-1615
lbodalbhai@alamo.edu 
Parker, Brian, M.S. bparker21@alamo.edu  
Burleson, David, Ph.D.
210-486-0892, dburleson@alamo.edu 
Shukla, Pavan Ph.D.
pshukla@alamo.edu
 
Eng, Hank, Ph.D.
210-486-0045
heng@alamo.edu 
 
Zuniga, Miguel, Ph.D.
210-486-0065 mzuniga83@alamo.edu 

Staff

 


Deborah Dye
Clerk III
210-486-0045

Stephanie Campbell
210-486-0048
scampbell43@alamo.edu  
Maya Taylor
Clerk III
210-486-0045
Travis Grohman,
Science Lab Tech I
210-486-0891
tgrohman3@alamo.edu  

Contact Information

Dr. Teanna Staggs,
Chairperson

G. Roger Stanley
Coordinator, Chemistry/Earth Sciences/Astronomy Unit
gstanley@alamo.edu 


Location:
Chemistry & Geology (CG-207)

Phone:
210-486-0059