Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty 

Full-Time 
Krishnan, Usha, Ph.D.
210-486-0052
ukrishnan@alamo.edu  
Madappat, Krishnan, Ph.D.
210-486-0054
kmadappat@alamo.edu 
Lopez, Van E., M.S.
210-486-0053
vlopez@alamo.edu 

Paparelli, John A., M.S.
210-486-0056
jpaparelli@alamo.edu 

  Petrich, James A., Ph.D.
210-486-0057
jpetrich@alamo.edu 

Adjunct 
Abrha, Yirgaalem, Ph. D.
210-486-0062
yabrha@alamo.edu  
Grun, Robert
rgrun@alamo.edu
 
Arman, Hadi Ph.D.
210-488-8374
harman@alamo.edu
 
Kranz, Udo, M.S.
210-486-0474
ukranz@alamo.edu  
Bodalbhai, Liakatali, Ph.D.
210-486-1615
lbodalbhai@alamo.edu 
Parker, Brian, M.S. bparker21@alamo.edu  
Burleson, David, Ph.D.
210-486-0892, dburleson@alamo.edu 
Shukla, Pavan Ph.D.
pshukla@alamo.edu
 
Eng, Hank, Ph.D.
210-486-0045
heng@alamo.edu 
 
Zuniga, Miguel, Ph.D.
210-486-0065 mzuniga83@alamo.edu 

Staff

 


Deborah Dye
Clerk III
210-486-0045

Stephanie Campbell
210-486-0048
scampbell43@alamo.edu  
Maya Taylor
Clerk III
210-486-0045
Travis Grohman,
Science Lab Tech I
210-486-0891
tgrohman3@alamo.edu  

Contact Information

Dr. Teanna Staggs,
Chairperson

 Location:
Chemistry & Geology (CAC 345)

Phone:
210-486-0840