Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty

 

David Acosta
dacosta@alamo.edu

Terrill Freese
tfreese@alamo.edu 

Sharon Jiang
sjiang@alamo.edu 

Dee Joseph
djoseph@alamo.edu

Steve Kolars
skolars@alamo.edu

Mike Matuszek
mmatuszek@alamo.edu

Kim Muschalek
kmuschalek@alamo.edu

Pete Ortega
portega@alamo.edu

Troy Touchette
ttouchette@alamo.edu

Rodger Wein
rwein@alamo.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

Dean Arteaga
darteaga9@alamo.edu

Melvin Brown
mbrown185@alamo.edu

Ron Carswell
rcarswell@alamo.edu

Rocky Conrad
rconradii@alamo.edu

Adrian Dickreiter
adickreiter@alamo.edu

Roger B Dubbs
rdubbs@alamo.edu

Diana Garcez
dgarcez@alamo.edu

Gregory Garza
ggarza40@alamo.edu

Mary Ellen Hardee
mhardee5@alamo.edu

Lily Kidd
lkidd@alamo.edu

Ricardo Lowe
rlowe4@alamo.edu

Amita Mahajan
amahajan@alamo.edu

George Minitch
gminitch@alamo.edu

Harold Neely
hneely2@alamo.edu

Linda Peterson
lpeterson15@alamo.edu

Ramiro Salazar
rsalazar129@alamo.edu

Ivan Santana
isantana@alamo.edu

J Smyth
jsmyth1@alamo.edu

Usha Venkat
uvenkat@alamo.edu

Xiaogang Yang
xyang@alamo.edu

 

Staff

 

Laura A. Garcia
lgarcia2@alamo.edu

Bob Lay
rlay@alamo.edu

Ruben Lopez
rlopez@alamo.edu

Brian Matuszek
bmatuszek@alamo.edu

Contact Information

Troy Touchette,
 Chair
ttouchette@alamo.edu 


Location:
Nail Technical Center (NTC-229)

Phone:
210-486-1050