Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

Richard Farias
Director - Student Success / Student Activities
rfarias14@alamo.edu
210-486-0125

Mark Bigelow, Coordinator – Student Success
mbigelow2@alamo.edu
210-486-0134

Jacob-Aidan Martinez, Coordinator – Student Success
jmartinez932@alamo.edu
210-486-0126

Mary Elise Ferrer, Coordinator – Student Success
mferrer10@alamo.edu
210-486-0125

Carrie Hernandez, Sr Specialist - Student Success
chernandez@alamo.edu
210-486-0128

Mary Schlabig, Administrative Associate
mcampbell3@alamo.edu
210-486-1822

Erika Pena, Advisor - Student Success
epena130@alamo.edu
210-486-0158 

Mary Dayton, Advisor - Student Success
mdayton4@alamo.edu
210-486-0127

Jimmy Pena, Sr Specialist - Student Success
jpena188@alamo.edu
210-486-0129 

 

Contact Information

Location: Loftin Student Center
(LSC - 260)

Phone:  210-486-0125