Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

Faculty


Liz Ann B Aguilar
486-0650
laguilar@alamo.edu 
Mekonnen Haile
486-0670
mhaile@alamo.edu  
Mariano Aguilar
486-0651
maguilar6@alamo.edu 
Kim Hochmeister
486-0671
khochmeister@alamo.edu 
Sharon Argo
486-0652
sargo@alamo.edu 
Lawrence Irvin
486-0672
lirvin@alamo.edu 
Stephen Badrich
486-0653
sbadrich@alamo.edu 
Judy Lampert
486-0674
jlampert@alamo.edu 
Irma Ned Bailey
486-0654
ibailey@alamo.edu 
Irma Luna
486-0675
iluna@alamo.edu 
Alexander Bernal
486-0649
abernal@alamo.edu 
Juanita Luna-Lawhn
486-0676
jlawhn@alamo.edu 
Mary Anne Bernal
486-0658
mbernal@alamo.edu 
Garry Partridge
486-0680
gpartridge@alamo.edu 
Laurie Coleman
486-0663
lcoleman@alamo.edu 
Patricia Portales
486-0681
pportales@alamo.edu 
Barbara Cruz
486-0664
bcruz@alamo.edu 
Jeanne Redmond
486-0684
jredmond@alamo.edu 
Norma Cruz-Gonzales
486-0665
ncruzgonzales@alamo.edu 
James Rossignol
486-0686
jrossignol@alamo.edu 
Donna Duke-Koelfgen
486-0666
ddukekoelfgen@alamo.edu 
Claudio San Miguel
486-0689
csanmiguel@alamo.edu 
Dawn Elmore
486-0667
delmore6@alamo.edu 
William Shute
486-0690
wshute@alamo.edu 
Jane Focht-Hansen
486-0668
jfocht-hansen@alamo.edu 
Ernest Tsacalis
486-0691
etsacalis@alamo.edu 
Maria Garcia
219-6589, 486-1435
hyperclass@hotmail.com 
 
   
 
 
 
 

 



 
Adjunct Faculty  
 
Barbara Alvarez
balvarez15@alamo.edu 
 
Jon McCarter
jmccarter@alamo.edu 
Daniel Balboa
dbalboa@alamo.edu 
 
Victoria McCormick
vmccormick@email.com 
Leigh Baldwin
leighmbaldwin@gmail.com 
 
Richard Moon
rmoon@saisd.net 
Jennifer Bartlett
jbartlett11@alamo.edu 
 
Betty H. Moss
mbulls6@yahoo.com 
Yon Hui Bell
yonhuibell@yahoo.com 
 
Ellis Mullins
emullins@alamo.edu 
Dolores Brown
dbrown@alamo.edu 
 
Mary Ann Myers
mmyers46@alamo.edu 
Sandra Burgess
jburgess1@gmail.com 
Jacqueline Denise Nichols
jsanich@gvtc.com 
Sarah Cook
svcook25@gmail.com 
 
John H. O’Keefe
jokeefe3@alamo.edu 
Doris Cox
dcox@alamo.edu 
 
Monica Orozco-Dempsey
morozco2@saisd.net 
Tommye Crabb
tcrabb777@sbcglobal.net 
 
Crystalyn Perry
swjdperry@yahoo.com 
S. Davidson
sdavidson1@alamo.edu 
 
Sylvia Phillips
sylstore@hotmail.com 
Kathy Deely
kathydee@AOL.COM 
 
Jeanette Pierce
jpierce100@satx.rr.com 
Amanda Dunnagan
aedunnagan@yahoo.com 
 
Linda Pinson
lmpinson@satx.rr.com 
Jolly Ann Ellis
jollyannellis@gmail.com 
 
Raven Puente
 rpuente6@alamo.edu 
Richard Farias
486-0673
rfarias14@alamo.edu 
 Sarah Richard
srichard7@alamo.edu  
Heather Ann Farmer
hfarmer@alamo.edu

 
Frances Riley
philippine8@gmail.com 
Richard Flieger
rflieger@alamo.edu

 
Cherie Ritch
cherie.ritch@nisd.net 
Anel l. Flores
tequilanel@gmail.com

 
Christina P. Rivas
cristina1014@gmail.com 
David H. Foss
dfoss1@alamo.edu

 
Nancy Roell
drnroell@sbcglobal.net 
Kenneth Fullen
kenfullen@yahoo.com

 
Robert E. Ross
rross@alamo.edu 
Sharon Gammell
sgammel@alamo.edu
 
Constance Sabo-Risely
sabo@uiwtx.edu 
Adela Garcia
amgarcia525@gmail.com 
Katryn Sandler
ktysandler@aol.com 

 Joyce Greenlee
joycegreenlee@yahoo.com  
Leslie Sexton
lsexton1@satx.rr.com 
J. Guyer
jguyer@alamo.edu
 
Colin Shanafelt
shanafeltc@me.com 
Betty Hogan
hoganbetty787@gmail.com
 

Arthur Sierra
artsierra@hotmail.com  
Rachel Jennings
rachel.jennings@utsa.edu
 
Crystalyn Steubing
regencyplacetexas@yahoo.com 
Karen Jensen
jensenfuture@gmail.com
 
Megan Stokes
mpeterson2@alamo.edu 
Daniel Kaderli
dkaderli@alamo.edu
 
Diane Temple
dtemple@alamo.edu 
Mary Kappel
kappel@att.net
 
Elizabeth Traeger
evizza@alamo.edu 
Jan Kilby
jkilby@stic.net
 
Anthony Vannella
tvannella@hotmail.com 

 Helen Marie King
helene_m_king@yahoo.com  
Marilee Walker
marilee1111@gmail.com 

Lori Kupczynski
capitola16@yahoo.com
 
Ellen P. Walroth
ewalroth@alamo.edu 
 Jennifer Knox
noxstuff@hotmail.com  
Michael Willard
mwillard1@alamo.edu  
Amanda Kaye Martin
catangeldream@yahoo.com 
 

 


 Staff

Academic Unit Assistant - Rodriguez, Alicia D.
(210) 486-0682
arodriguez9@alamo.edu 
Senior Secretary - Sanchez, Paul
(210) 486-0688
psanchez@alamo.edu 

Contact Information

Gilliam "Mike" Burton,
Chairperson
gburton@alamo.edu 


Location:
Gonzales Hall (GH-123)

Phone:
210-486-0649